Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Networking

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Networking por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.8
estrellas
2,911 calificaciones
882 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Principales reseñas

RP

30 de jul. de 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

2 de may. de 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 877 revisiones para Business English: Networking

por Rostyslav O

28 de abr. de 2020

This course is very interesting and useful for every person who learns English! Thank to my university and to this platform for such an interesting course.

por Hemanth G

12 de ago. de 2020

It's really great . I learned a lot of things and now I can adjust my tone of language according to the situation . Thanks to University of Washington !!!

por Hasnain A

14 de feb. de 2016

This is an amazing course, I completed the week first and learned a lot of stuff regarding communication, I am simply having an amazing time doing this.

por Akarshan

16 de ago. de 2019

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.

por Mariana P F

6 de dic. de 2020

The course is very nice, very well organized. The subjetics of the videos are interesting and the tests simulate real situations, thus very usefull.

por Daniel A

30 de ago. de 2020

I have learned many aspects very important in order to perform well in the business area, very important since English is my second language. Cheers

por RAYIPALLI P

19 de may. de 2020

the course is very well formed an very reachable to all the types of learners.

Thank you coursera for this valuable course in this lockdown period.

por Nagraj N

16 de abr. de 2018

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!

por Jose A P

13 de oct. de 2016

Excelent course. I've really learned a lot about Business English, specially with vocabulary. I do recommend it 110% for anyone who is interested.

por Rahul T

27 de abr. de 2020

Experience was too good and got a chance to learn things that how to communicate and proper etiquette.

Thanks a lot for giving me such knowledge..

por Darina I

16 de sep. de 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

por Alejandro V

30 de oct. de 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

por Zhang X

19 de jul. de 2017

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.

por Ma. A T

20 de oct. de 2020

I really love the course. Enhances my communication skills through writing emails. Thank you for our instructors who made the videos possible!

por pagadala s

9 de nov. de 2020

One of the Geat Platforms to learn after each topic there is Peer Graded Assignments it's a very important part of growth. Overall it's good.

por Dhananjay A

29 de jul. de 2019

Very Good Training, Topic covered are very useful any daily life. Examples and videos are very useful to understand Topic.

Thank you Coursera

por Niesha N D

11 de nov. de 2020

Great place for learning. Thank you coursera for allowing me a school dropout to be able to learn so much and to gain so much confidence.

por Lawrence L

12 de jul. de 2016

I got this after Switching, for whatever reason the first time people marked my submission wrong, I sent the same submission, and passed?!

por katiuska V

20 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course. I learned the essentials of writing emails, holding conversations, and now i feel able to introduce myself in a meeting

por Richard K N

8 de ene. de 2021

Course is very educative, practical and assignments helped a great deal in understanding. Thanks University of Michigan. Thanks Coursera

por Borja R

24 de nov. de 2020

Quite useful course. It is very focus on how you should communicate with other people in a professional environment. Highly recommended.

por Mariana F

21 de jul. de 2020

The course is very nice. We can change a lot of works with people all around the world. Is like doing an exchange without leave my home.

por Морозов Е А

19 de abr. de 2020

Hello everyone! I can asses the course as very useful. Thanks for this course to Washington Univercity, Daphne Mackey and Richard Moore.