Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Networking

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Networking por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.8
estrellas
2,909 calificaciones
882 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Principales reseñas

RP

30 de jul. de 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

2 de may. de 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 877 revisiones para Business English: Networking

por Oscar M M

24 de jun. de 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

por Annyka B

21 de mar. de 2021

This is the perfect course with a lot of useful tools and provided business etiquette. It was really helpful for me!

por Gabrielle S

24 de jun. de 2020

O curso é muito bom, os professores são excelentes . Recomendo para todos que queiram aprender inglês para negócios.

por AISHWARYA

4 de jun. de 2020

The content of the Course is very much useful and concise.I really like the course and wish to do more in this field

por GENARO I A V

3 de ene. de 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

por Salma W

16 de abr. de 2021

that was a really good course , mostly gaining info about business etiquette . I had a great time in this course :)

por Balu P B

21 de oct. de 2020

Very structural and easy to learn. Thanks, Coursera and Daphne Mackey and Richard Moore for their wonderful course.

por Jessica

13 de nov. de 2016

I really like this course, after learning this course , I feel I am not nervous when talking about work in english

por Farhan T

21 de jul. de 2016

its a very good and interesting course specially if you are new to corporate world. i learn a lot from this course.

por Maria C L P

19 de ago. de 2020

Muy didactico, de verdad lo recomiendo. No solo es teoria, porque hay mucha practica. El mejor curso que he hecho.

por Gergely G

7 de oct. de 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.

por Khansa M

4 de may. de 2022

Thanks Cousera I really enjoyed this course. This Course is very helpfull Everyone must try to get this course.

por Simonne S

15 de nov. de 2020

I am so grateful to the tutors and all who made this course possible at The University of Washington. Thank you

por Andari Y

14 de oct. de 2020

I learned how to communicate professionally both speak and by email and it becomes much more better. thank you!

por War W S N

15 de sep. de 2020

Very interested course and lesson are easy to understand. I got improved in Business English and got confident.

por Ramyamonika m

20 de sep. de 2021

Thanks for the opportunity and support. Gained knowledge and had a clearer understanding on business English.

por Merin S

22 de jun. de 2020

I really loved this course and I feel more comfortable to speak out the things that I have learned from here.

por Rima I

24 de oct. de 2020

It was a fantastic experience, studying Business English: Networking course at the University of Washington.

por LAURA X D U

6 de sep. de 2020

This was a very useful course! I just love it. I have learned so much about networking and business english.

por Fanny O G G

22 de jul. de 2021

It's very helpful in a professional context. I didn't know anything about how to have formal communicating.

por Zeynep B

15 de ago. de 2020

thank you ı am so happy because ı learn seattle networking and write e mail ı hope one day ı visit seattle

por MEHRUB H M

22 de may. de 2020

It's great. I have learned about business networking easily. How to write proper email, voice mail and text

por Nicole A G

6 de abr. de 2020

Very practical especially for those who want to know some international guidelines on business networking.

por Juliana d J L

22 de may. de 2017

Great course, well developed, very organized and dynamic. congratulations for you that made this good job.