Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Networking

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Networking por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.8
estrellas
2,824 calificaciones
859 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Principales reseñas

RP
30 de jul. de 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2 de may. de 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 850 revisiones para Business English: Networking

por ruben

19 de mar. de 2018

This is my first completed course in Coursera, Daphne and Richard explained every subject and the given examples are very clear. I look forward on completing this specialization!

por Muhammad T S

27 de feb. de 2016

It is a very useful course, I have learned new things about meeting some one for the first time, making the conversation continue, exchanging bussiness cards and writing e-mails

por Mir A

5 de dic. de 2021

For a student of Business Analysis and Development, This course is a very good starer to learn how to make a conversation and communicate with clients and colleagues at work.

por Sebastian A

4 de nov. de 2020

It helped me to learn special and unique skills, with which I can perform in the best way as well as adapt to any new situation that comes my way and give the best of myself.

por Felibien H T

12 de oct. de 2020

this course is very important to all categories/ managerial levels in organizations and it provides relevant techniques to communicate in English for the purpose of business.

por MAURICIO C

27 de jun. de 2020

This was a very intensive Course, I recommend, I had learned a Lot and I will be using forever. Thank you, Richard, Daphne and Coursera, of course to Washington University.

por Prasenjit B

17 de ago. de 2020

This is an excellent course on networking ,my email writing has been improved a lot. thanks again to the Richard Moore and Mary Russel team for a nice structured course.

por Jesus R

16 de jul. de 2020

Simply amazing. I´d loved this course. Thank you so much to Coursera, University of Washington, and the teachers, Mr. Richard Moore and Daphne Mackey. God bless you all.

por Vrusti J

26 de sep. de 2020

It's just an awesome course for beginners. Highly Recommended.! Thank You all Mentor for such an beautifully designed courser providing to us. Thanks all team members.

por Khaing C S

17 de sep. de 2020

This course is really nice and I have learned the basic etiquette of communication. I am really thankful to the instructors Mr. Richard and Ms. Daphne of this course.

por Shezyra S

12 de jul. de 2016

Excellent! All my expectations were met. Specially when I can see a huge improvement at work. And also I feel confident with my business communication.

Thank you,

por Yuting Y

12 de sep. de 2017

Very useful especially for non-native English speaker. Know more knowledge about Business and standard expressions helps us to avoid many mistakes in future works.

por Juan R

17 de mar. de 2020

This is one of the best options to learn and improve your English, by yourself, do your best effort and do your best.

In the end, you will get a greater result.

por Viktoria B

4 de sep. de 2016

Nicely organized, all lessons present new information in portions, the assignments are interesting and involving. Surely, one of the best courses on Coursera.

por Bandaranayake M G A D R

30 de nov. de 2021

Very good course, can be practically apply for the day to day business works. Highly recommended for all the learners who are interested in business English.

por Olbert G O C

7 de jul. de 2020

Hello friends,

I really liked this course. I have learned many things and I opened my mind to vocabulary, structure, and ideas. Strongly recommended.

Regards!

por Rakesh P

23 de oct. de 2018

Wonderful course for those who are in business or studying.This course will clearly help you develop your skills in email writing and telephone conversation.

por Silvia N

11 de ago. de 2021

Porfavor necesito dar de baja este curso, en el panel donde aparecen los tres puntos solo me sale esta opcion de calificacion del curso. Agradezco su ayuda.

por Ravana A

2 de jul. de 2020

Nothing to say, because it is really impossible to describe your perfectness just with words. Amazing feeling to be a part of you. Thank you for everything

por Ravi T

28 de abr. de 2020

Very good trainers, I learnt very much from the trainers. I love coursera. Coursera is the best platform to learn at home and anywhere. Thanks - Ravi Tomer

por Rostyslav O

28 de abr. de 2020

This course is very interesting and useful for every person who learns English! Thank to my university and to this platform for such an interesting course.

por Hemanth G

12 de ago. de 2020

It's really great . I learned a lot of things and now I can adjust my tone of language according to the situation . Thanks to University of Washington !!!

por Hasnain A

14 de feb. de 2016

This is an amazing course, I completed the week first and learned a lot of stuff regarding communication, I am simply having an amazing time doing this.

por Akarshan

16 de ago. de 2019

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.