Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Meetings

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Meetings por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.7
361 calificaciones
84 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Principales revisiones

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 81 revisiones para Business English: Meetings

por MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

por Johnrey L P

Jun 01, 2019

Great!

por Diana X C L

May 26, 2019

I'm happy to recommend this Business English Meeting course. It reviews and reinforces important skills to effectively deliver the desired messages in business meetings.

por Md A A

May 22, 2019

Really heplful course.

por Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

por Monika A

May 08, 2019

I recommend this course from the bottom of my heart. If you want to learn and improve your Business English skills and knowledge, this course is a perfect choice.

por Ganesh B G

Apr 24, 2019

GOOD TO LEARN

por Katerina H

Apr 16, 2019

Very Good Course

por HADI A

Apr 06, 2019

what a wonderful course!!!!

por Diego A Q

Apr 06, 2019

Great Course!

por Aghed S K

Apr 01, 2019

nice but bor

por Umbu E

Mar 31, 2019

I am a lawyer by training. For about three years I was dreaming of developing my knowledge of meetings. In the last two weeks, I spent much time searching the internet for a course that would satisfy my craving in the most convenient way. I thought I should enroll for training in the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of Nigeria; but just then I found this course on Coursera.org. It has been quite great studying here. The course content is, in fact, more than my expectation. I love the the lecture videos, the tasks and the fact that the videos and transcribed notes can be downloaded for subsequently uses.

por Elyasafzali

Mar 01, 2019

good

por Maricel C

Feb 22, 2019

Very useful indeed! An excellent course!

por Grigory S

Feb 15, 2019

It is a very useful course

por MARISOL D L A P G

Feb 12, 2019

Good course!

por Maria P

Jan 29, 2019

Good and helpful course with well-structured information.

por Гарамжав

Jan 25, 2019

It was like real life experience. Thank you

por Elvis l

Jan 18, 2019

Buen material

por Kaihua W

Dec 04, 2018

practical and useful

por Tan J F

Nov 07, 2018

It really helps me to be more prepared!

por cleyton v

Oct 12, 2018

It's a very good Course!!!

por Ivan K

Oct 12, 2018

Really Good content and learning material. However there were few simple mistakes in the exercises that made the right answers to look wrong. And I felt that some of the peer review assignments needed a better description. Thanks

por Oscar M M

Aug 02, 2018

Quite intereseting and useful course

por Ibtihal A B A Y A

Jul 31, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & the University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.