Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Meetings

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Meetings por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.8
estrellas
830 calificaciones
203 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Principales reseñas

LG
19 de ago. de 2020

Now I can say I can feel not only more prepeared but also confident in regards of business communication, the videos and readings coupled with the exercises provide a huge way to learn.

JM
15 de ago. de 2020

It was good enrolling for this course, I have learned and gained useful skills in Business English, I will be confidently able to participate and contribute in business meetings.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 200 revisiones para Business English: Meetings

por sireesha b

6 de jun. de 2021

por Amit G

7 de jul. de 2020

E

por Адлет Б

29 de nov. de 2020

This course was really interesting, and I've learned a lot new things in business communication and meeting, I want to say thanks for opportunity knowledge, which i had during this course.

por Jorge L N M

20 de mar. de 2021

I think that I had two excellent profesors. Thank a lot for all information of this interesting course and I hope so that I continue practicing all time!

por Nagraj N

3 de jul. de 2018

Going through the course, I am sure most of the participating peers would get an understanding to the standards.

por Kellyanne J

23 de nov. de 2020

I enjoyed the course - I do not enjoy downloading random exercises and documents to my personal computer.

por Ivan B

29 de may. de 2021

The course is great but it took me forever to get my assignments reviewed.

por Federico C

13 de may. de 2021

it was very usefull, but it repeats a lot of things in differents lessons.

por Pore J

10 de jun. de 2016

Meetings is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

por Samer L J A D

15 de mar. de 2021

The course was very smooth and helpful,

Thank you,

Samer Al Dari

por Victor J D

24 de sep. de 2016

Good one

Vacob List is very good to remind myself.

Thanks.

por Cindy P

2 de dic. de 2020

Very good explanation and teaching

por Ertan E

17 de dic. de 2020

There can be more instructor

por Abdiwahab A N

9 de jun. de 2018

very provisional course.

por Sachin G

5 de feb. de 2021

Very informative

por Derek D V

10 de mar. de 2017

The course is very well structured, but the teacher is boring

por Bruno M F

11 de abr. de 2016

I expected much deeper knowledge for the course.

por Siva R

28 de may. de 2020

Very good course

por Pedro A R

14 de sep. de 2017

boringgg

por Camila d O M

28 de jun. de 2016

good

por Jesús A F

9 de dic. de 2019

g

por Snezana W

5 de abr. de 2016

Please stop reading from the screen, it looks ridiculous.

por Artur R

11 de may. de 2020

I was overdue with last assignment. I paid 3 times for a re-new deadline and every time review bout 15-20 peers. Still not closed this course so I'm quitting and close my account.

It's not ok.

Disappointed!

por Aghed S K

1 de abr. de 2019

nice but bor

por Laura C

6 de sep. de 2016

It was not w