Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.5
estrellas
68 calificaciones
18 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Distinguish between formal and informal language - Distinguish between direct and indirect language - Choose the appropriate tone based on your relationship with your recipient, the context, and request...

Principales reseñas

AB
21 de jun. de 2021

Very helpful, I would love to hear more about the subject!

AJ
3 de nov. de 2020

But course is unfinished. Nothing happens after week 1.

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails

por Isary T

28 de oct. de 2020

Good course, I learned a lot. Thanks!

por ANTHONY J

4 de nov. de 2020

But course is unfinished. Nothing happens after week 1.

por Joan S

22 de oct. de 2020

Was a wonderful refresher in business English.

por joulanda g

22 de dic. de 2019

i really enjoyed with this course

por Nithya B

1 de mar. de 2021

Short and informative course.

por Qian W

23 de dic. de 2020

The content is quite basic for an intermediate learner, but I did learn something out of it.

por Ahmet E B

22 de jun. de 2021

Very helpful, I would love to hear more about the subject!

por Sharanjit K

24 de nov. de 2021

Good, informative and helpful course. Thank you.

por yashkumar m

24 de abr. de 2021

Great things to learn from this course.

por Anu M S

4 de may. de 2021

Good content regarding communication

por Sanjoy K P

14 de jul. de 2020

Very Effective about email sending.

por Yohana F

15 de may. de 2021

Too short, but really good!

por Valeria B

21 de sep. de 2021

Short course but useful.

por Aleksandra Z

31 de mar. de 2020

Хороший и полезный курс

por Ankit S

11 de ago. de 2020

it was awesome

por Varon R M E

10 de jun. de 2020

A good course

por Suchi L

7 de feb. de 2021

Useful

por Jeff B

23 de jul. de 2021

your dumbass final quiz only checks for the first letter to be correct you baboons. I wrote andrew in one and it said correct "Again" was the correct answer. fire your programmer lmaoo