Chevron Left
Volver a The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone por parte de Sistema Universitario de Georgia

4.9
estrellas
47 calificaciones
16 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course intends to make the student familiar with information security management. When you have finished with this course you will know more about: • Governance: including the mission, roles and responsibilities of the InfoSec governance function, and the strategic planning process and InfoSec’s role in the organization’s strategic planning effort. • You will understand the various types of InfoSec policies and how effective information security policy is created and used. • Risk management and the risk management process • Certain laws and ethical issues impacting information security in the organization. And some common information security management practices such as benchmarking and performance measures....

Principales reseñas

CC
22 de nov. de 2020

Exxcellent material and very helpful.\n\nThe only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

MS
14 de ago. de 2020

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone

por Johannes B W

13 de abr. de 2017

Thank you, I really love this course and I will make a transition from the Servicedesk officer to Cybersecurity officer. I would like to know about the online degree program. Also, I want to know whether there are assistantships, scholarships and financial aid opportunities.

por Eric M

5 de dic. de 2017

This is an excellent introduction to the overall business concepts of Cybersecurity. If you commit to doing all the work and really apply yourself to the materials, it will be hugely valuable in whatever area of business you are in. If you are looking to change careers and focus more in Cyber, this is the introductory series for you. This is very much a self-learning course with very little input, but again what you choose to learn you will. All the materials are current and there for your to learn from.

por Christine C

23 de nov. de 2020

Exxcellent material and very helpful.

The only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

por Mriganka S S

15 de ago. de 2020

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

por Madhu T

25 de sep. de 2017

Great course. Provides a great hands on insight and experience with Cybersecurity

por Jitendra B Z

4 de jun. de 2020

Great course that provides good insights into the world of Cyber-Security!

por Chin C P (

10 de mar. de 2017

Great course that provides good insights into the world of CyberSecurity!

por Thomas H

12 de ene. de 2017

Very nice capstone project. Really useful and practice related.

por Siprachanh C

19 de abr. de 2017

Great course involving "experiential" learning!

por JOAO B B D S

11 de nov. de 2018

Outstanding Course !

João Bonnassis

por Ben W

25 de sep. de 2017

Simple but effective

por MSV S B T

4 de jul. de 2021

Outstanding Course

por Pershukov A

10 de jul. de 2017

Thank you!

por Leonardo V

17 de ago. de 2020

Muy bien

por Chris H

8 de jul. de 2017

Right level of content, relevant exercises.