Chevron Left
Volver a Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Transformation with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
858 calificaciones
242 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Principales reseñas

KC
2 de oct. de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK
30 de abr. de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 241 revisiones para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por David O

15 de may. de 2019

Excellent course! I found that it gave a broad overview of how to think about Cloud in the realm of crafting new business strategies and devising new organizational transformation initiatives centered around Cloud computing.

por Mohit J

10 de sep. de 2019

Great course for wide variety of topics coherently combined together in order to master the concepts for business transformation using Cloud technologies.

por Martin J

3 de ene. de 2020

Module 1 contains a bit too much of BS, such as that ML is the magical ingredient that makes everything possible and especially the part about quantum computing is hurting the credibility of the course...

Module 2 and 5 were good though, great instructors, examples to work through and information on the right level.

por Carole F

19 de may. de 2019

Structured introduction to Business transformation using the power of the Cloud covering broad topics (cloud techno, culture, security, ...) and providing a frame to guide us to shape a business case for own challenges

por Shakeel k

1 de may. de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

por Americo A

5 de jul. de 2020

This is a practical and real hands-on approach to bring culture of innovation into an organization. Insightful business contents and clear path to bring transformation to business world.

por Ghattas S

22 de abr. de 2020

Truly enjoyed this one. Was applicable to my day to day and I have taken away learnings I can apply immediately. Instructors were clear and concise also, I would highly recommend.

por Pierre G

20 de abr. de 2019

Really good training to understand the impact of the cloud on any kind of business. I really recommend for anyone who wants to start learning about Google Cloud.

por Akshay J

1 de ene. de 2020

The course not only brings the technical aspect of the business transformation but also considers the people of the organisation and its culture. Multiple real life business case studies were discussed along with a couple of interactive case studies that helps to get an idea of the many things like data - Where to get it? How to use it?, privacy, security and compliance so as to leverage cloud's superpowers. It challenges one to think about the broader perspective of transformations(10X thinking) and how they can be achieved rather than doing incremental improvements(10% thinking).

por David N

12 de feb. de 2020

Really well thought out course on cloud computing explained for those with little knowledge and of its implementation within a business context to enable transformation. This material has been simplified to allow one to really grasp the concepts with ease, but its benefits will only be realized after one completes the exercises and then proceeds with a practical application of said concepts within their respective organization.

por Nisha H

2 de ene. de 2021

I really enjoyed the course. Some of the snippets you have given around applying the Garage mindset, thinking 10X, disruptions, etc. seem like normal things we should all do, but are truly thought provoking. Can you please correct the spelling of "jewelry" in the Module 5 quiz when shared with a non US audience :). Other than that small mind numbing feedback, I really enjoyed this and will certainly apply this in my workplace.

por Tom G

10 de jun. de 2019

This course gives you a great overview of what is possible to achieve with Google Cloud. It also provides you with actionnable items so you too can start shaping the future of your business.

Whether you are a complete neophyte or expert, this training will have you develop a clear and sharp mindset for leading and inspiring transformation.

Definitely recommended to anyone who is eager to move the lines and be 10x steps ahead.

por Devina V

22 de may. de 2020

This was an extremely informative course. The exercises made it easy to apply the theoretical knowledge into business challenges. It truly helped in understanding how to understand several factors of a business such as how to motivate employees, encourage them to think 10X, innovation and learning, security and compliance, and especially how to think of transforming your business.

por Sylvia T

2 de ago. de 2019

Highly recommended. A structural course providing information on Cloud computing, its business transformation opportunities, mindset challenges for individual, management and organisation. The course provides a framework and systematic way for the learner in defining a transformation roadmap and business case which can be applied at multiple levels. Very useful and relavant.

por Cesar A J O

17 de mar. de 2020

I really enjoyed learning and earning a certificate on business transformation with google cloud. I hope to put it to use with my current organization or find other opportunities where I can keep growing on this skill! The course was very easy to understand, a lot of exercises and I love user friendly it was.

por Balminder S D

20 de nov. de 2020

Provides a different perspective in modernizing a business to keep up with the times. However some concepts are a bit difficult to understand and implement, even for someone with IT knowledge. For example, the Improvement to Transformation Quadrants. Other than that, the course is quite good.

por Bryan J

22 de dic. de 2020

This course has brought my understanding of Cloud technology to a valuable theoretical understanding now I can speak more confidently on this technology which I hope to implement in my next improvement in our organization. Thank you Coursera and Google Cloud Team for this opportunity.

por Giovanni T

5 de mar. de 2020

Great organization of the material an exposition. The Course will guide you through the topic dividing it in macro areas and breaking them down in small, easy little concepts you can memorize.

At the end you realize the topic is complicated and needs a lot of side self training.

por Saurabh P

23 de abr. de 2020

Explains how business transformations are key to the survival of any business in today's world. Highlights the importance of could amidst this transformation and also gives an idea of various principles used by Google. It also helps is applying this knowledge using assessment.

por James A B G

24 de nov. de 2020

The course is very useful and it give the deep insight into how to business transformation can be done by focusing of the user or customer, using the 10X and taking the leap. It also show by using the superpower of Google Cloud we could transformation business process.

por Nicolás G

6 de ago. de 2019

Great insights and fundamentals of Business Transformation challenge. I loved the explanation of Cloud Computing, Datasets and the Transformation Roadmap process. Security and Privacy sections probably was a bit long, for sure it requires a completely course of it.

por Deepak P

25 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course for business professional with no background of IT and cloud technology. A very methodological and simple way of explaining each step in the transformation. The exercises are great as they help relate the steps explained to real life applications

por Lee S M

18 de oct. de 2020

I have learned alot from Google Cloud. I recommend for beginners who has zero knowledge and are keen to find out more on Cloud services. Especially for big or small scale of business who would like to gain or enhance their business competitive edge.

por Sandeep M

30 de jul. de 2020

Great content. It takes two to tango... a world class platform to go along with a world class culture / innovation mindset. Both are equally needed to achieve the transformation you desire. And to really pull it off, change management principles.

por konthame v

23 de sep. de 2020

im learning about the new features about business transformation with google cloud for the business purpose how the cloud will store our data and how the google will gives the information within seconds to the people around the world,