Chevron Left
Volver a Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Transformation with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,268 calificaciones
330 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Principales reseñas

KC

2 de oct. de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK

30 de abr. de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 330 revisiones para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por Shanmugavelu C

10 de jul. de 2021

perfect

por Rohmad B

26 de mar. de 2021

amazing

por Vaibhav G

17 de nov. de 2020

Perfect

por Muhammad Z H

24 de dic. de 2019

Thanks

por Patrick L

13 de jun. de 2021

good

por Aditya S

30 de sep. de 2020

COOL

por Walter H K

22 de jun. de 2020

fun!

por Anand N L

18 de may. de 2020

good

por Jai C

6 de ene. de 2020

10x

por Rafael S

12 de oct. de 2019

Ok

por Katarzyna I

8 de nov. de 2020

v

por Michael K

29 de nov. de 2019

E

por Robert B S

15 de ago. de 2019

E

por Jean K

21 de nov. de 2020

It has open my horizon of what Google Cloud is about.

I may not be an expert in IT but least I can now share my understanding of what Cloud is all about and best of all is how the high standard of Google Cloud can offer to big and small companies.

Though it may be stressful in my next course "Python", I can only give my best but I am very please I managed to passed this Business Transformation which I count it as my very success understanding more of Google Cool Cloud all about.

Thank you for this good teaching...

"Understand the User"! :)

por Venkatram B

18 de ene. de 2021

The course provided good insights into potential uses of Cloud Technology, the 10X thinking approach to business transformation providing good examples. The assignments were neither checked for completion nor graded by the faculty/presenters/peers. I believe this is Google way of doing things (trusting and expecting responsible behaviour from others , including course participants).

por Thierry S

5 de may. de 2022

Some speakers were really speaking very fast without a pause between concepts. It was a bit like a race and I had to rewind several times to digest the info. A little breath here and there would make it easier and smoother to learn.

First speaker, excellent speed / rythm.

Except from that, very good content. I keep 5 starts for perfection.

por Craig H

2 de abr. de 2020

A great course that provides strong foundational learning for anyone interested in what it's involved to take on a transformation to the cloud. Great clear lessons with practical exercises to get you truly thinking about everything that's involved from technical through to the all important cultural shift.

por Alberto S

15 de ene. de 2021

Good comprehention of business transformation with Google Cloud but in the end with also concepts valid for other Cloud providers.

Great for the business, business analyst, a little less for IT experts, but indeed a good strategy exercise also for IT guys.

por Chng J

7 de feb. de 2022

It may be because my english is not good or I am new to this, but some of the questions are very difficult to understand during the quiz time and for the student workbook. Hence the 4 stars, nevertheless thank you very much for this course!

por Kristyn C

30 de abr. de 2020

The materials are fantastic! It's a bit tough to do the exercises within the class itself. I need to take the materials now and go to my teams to discuss what types of options there are versus doing this by myself within a course.

por JIM P

17 de feb. de 2020

Great quality course. The views and the texts are simple and efficient.

The beginning of the course is really instructive, the end is too much academic.

Subtitles in several languages would permit to reach more people.

por Jayshri M

22 de jul. de 2019

This course gave a good grounding in how to accelerate your organization forward with deep history leading up to today. This coupled with practical techniques that could be employed to identify and tackle opportunities.

por Carlos E E R

14 de abr. de 2021

Es un buen curso para iniciarse en la transformación digital de Google. En lo personal me dio una visión diferente para cómo afrontar problemas y proponer soluciones innovadoras en el trabajo. Es recomendable.

por Daniela G d S

2 de may. de 2020

It is a very good course, but, for the ones who have never worked with Google Cloud before, I strongly recommend watching the Google Cloud for Students video, available at Google Cloud channel at Youtube.

por LIM K K J

30 de ene. de 2021

A good introductory guide to developing business case for digital transformation with Google cloud technology. Could have essential information on how data capturing on social media is being consumed