Chevron Left
Volver a Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Transformation with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
775 calificaciones
215 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Principales reseñas

KC
2 de oct. de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK
30 de abr. de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 217 revisiones para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por SRISHTI S

19 de may. de 2020

This course helped me with understanding the basic fundamentals of the business transformation. This course not only helped in the business field but a part of this course also helped me transform my personal life. Thank You.

por Cesar O

23 de jun. de 2019

Great Course, with a fresh approach to the techniques and knowledge behind business transformation. Thanks to the Google Team that is working in this course, please keep the good work and offer new courses in this subject.

por Yoke K W

28 de oct. de 2020

Amazing course. Taught me some innovative approaches in addressing challenges, many of which can used both professionally in my career and also to improve my personal life. Thank you Google Cloud Team for this course!

por Tim F H

27 de may. de 2019

Greate Course to get an overview why it is more then a good idea to go into the Cloud even if your already on the way into it. It is helpfull to ensure if you have all aspects in mind when argu with your management.

por Barry S

5 de abr. de 2020

Very informative and engaging course. Provides great insights to Google's approach to business transformation. Also useful templates and tools. I recommend everyone print the workbook and complete with your team.

por TANG S T

24 de oct. de 2020

Very detail presentation and interesting topics outline. It create two way interaction with learner to ensure understanding and engagement. Learner is guided by real example and exercise for improvement.

por Caramon C

3 de oct. de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

por Hafidz D

12 de nov. de 2019

A practical and real hands-on case, to bring culture of innovation into an organization. Insightful business contents that naturally connect to your technical capacity to execute.

por FEASON E M

11 de sep. de 2020

eye opening on alot of things, cloud technology is surely is one of the best things that the contemporary businesses can use to make it adapt and survive and surpass competitors.

por Susan M

7 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and how it logically presented the steps to ideating, developing, and then making the internal business case for business transformation. Excellent!

por Everton S A

14 de nov. de 2019

This course is focused on business agents that are looking to transform their core business using cloud technologies. I really liked how the instructors handle the materials.

por Dhaval D

2 de sep. de 2020

Very good insight into overall transformation using cloud and data. Good insights into Google innovative approach as well as inputs for the presentation of case and pitch.

por Kayleigh R

1 de oct. de 2020

Definitely an all-round course if you want to know how you can use the cloud or cloud tech to improve your business, your workplace, your mindset or anywhere productive

por Amit T

2 de sep. de 2020

I love this course. The instructors are awesome and information is great in the course. Thanks for building this course different then others in the similar industry.

por Carlos Q

28 de mar. de 2020

Es un curso muy provechoso para ampliar los conocimientos y aprovechar las herramientas que tenemos en la nube y las posibilidades de expansión a nivel organizacional.

por Jakub G

10 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful course that let me understand the underlying reasons for cloud transformation for various organizations beyond the technical knowledge I've already had.

por Olaf P

1 de abr. de 2020

Perfect. It gives a very good overview, helps to think out of the box, encourages to doing more than usually (10x) and the instructors are also very good.

por Emeka M U

2 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course. I'm glad I completed this training. The google trainers were very knowledgeable, easy to understand and confident in their presentation.

por Anooksha Y R

14 de ene. de 2020

IF you could provide a hands on trial period for using cloud for experimenting and an advanced course after this, would make the training indispensable.

por Carole G

16 de abr. de 2020

the content is innovative, well adapted to the current period of change in businesses.

I would implement all this as soon as possible in my environment

por Sergio R

31 de oct. de 2019

Loved It! It gives a basic overarching view of how to tackle the big question about business transformation: How do I give form to my actual need.

por Martin L

10 de oct. de 2020

This course opened my eyes to the possibilities of making things easier for businesses in general by utilizing all that the cloud has to offer.

por Cyril C

22 de nov. de 2020

Absolutely a must for business owners new to cloud. It expanded my thinking and increase the possibilities for collaboration and innovation.

por Adam G

5 de jul. de 2020

This is a good overview of the aspects required and thought processes to help articulate and document a Business Transformation strategies.

por Rafael P

2 de ago. de 2020

Very useful! Knowledge gained from this course was provided clearly and concisely. Though it is a short course, there is a lot to learn.