Chevron Left
Volver a Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Transformation with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,290 calificaciones
337 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Principales reseñas

KC

2 de oct. de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK

30 de abr. de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 335 revisiones para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por Ashok N

16 de jun. de 2021

T​his is a good crisp little course that covers a lot with a reasonable level of detail. The business case creation part with the supporting template was very useful.

por Amit T

2 de sep. de 2020

I love this course. The instructors are awesome and information is great in the course. Thanks for building this course different then others in the similar industry.

por Carlos Q

28 de mar. de 2020

Es un curso muy provechoso para ampliar los conocimientos y aprovechar las herramientas que tenemos en la nube y las posibilidades de expansión a nivel organizacional.

por Jakub G

10 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful course that let me understand the underlying reasons for cloud transformation for various organizations beyond the technical knowledge I've already had.

por Olaf P

1 de abr. de 2020

Perfect. It gives a very good overview, helps to think out of the box, encourages to doing more than usually (10x) and the instructors are also very good.

por Emeka M U

2 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course. I'm glad I completed this training. The google trainers were very knowledgeable, easy to understand and confident in their presentation.

por Anooksha Y R

14 de ene. de 2020

IF you could provide a hands on trial period for using cloud for experimenting and an advanced course after this, would make the training indispensable.

por GOBION C

16 de abr. de 2020

the content is innovative, well adapted to the current period of change in businesses.

I would implement all this as soon as possible in my environment

por Sergio R

31 de oct. de 2019

Loved It! It gives a basic overarching view of how to tackle the big question about business transformation: How do I give form to my actual need.

por Martin L

10 de oct. de 2020

This course opened my eyes to the possibilities of making things easier for businesses in general by utilizing all that the cloud has to offer.

por Cyril C

22 de nov. de 2020

Absolutely a must for business owners new to cloud. It expanded my thinking and increase the possibilities for collaboration and innovation.

por Adam G

5 de jul. de 2020

This is a good overview of the aspects required and thought processes to help articulate and document a Business Transformation strategies.

por Rafael P

2 de ago. de 2020

Very useful! Knowledge gained from this course was provided clearly and concisely. Though it is a short course, there is a lot to learn.

por Gaurav G

19 de jul. de 2021

I like this course a lot. I feel that each manager/leader should attend this to develop a better framework to transform their business.

por 姫野 大喜

1 de ene. de 2020

I had a great time through this course. On the assumption that we use Cloud today, we should know everything in this course. Thank you.

por Marco G

17 de ago. de 2020

The topics covered are very well organized and explain the basics of the cel cloud value and the new approach to grow with the cloud.

por Ravindra S

28 de may. de 2020

Great course to learn the advantages to scale up the business a higher level for advantages to customers and organization as a whole

por Hams E

29 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course to help guide your transformation efforts. Clear and interesting videos and great assignments. Highly recommended.

por Nam L

4 de abr. de 2020

The course is for the beginners of transformation journey but the thinging process and approach by Google is really worth applying.

por Niraj G

27 de jul. de 2020

Good one for the beginners to have the transformation mindset ..to excel in their areas.

Very nicely explained with good examples.

por Erick M

15 de mar. de 2021

It was very pleasant to have this course, because the quality of the teachings and the content of all the modules.

Thanks a lot!

por John K (

27 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course to get your understanding of the benefits of Business Transformation with Google Cloud on your organisation.

por Umesh S

22 de feb. de 2021

Very nicely explains how technology and change in mind set can bring a real business transformation within the organizations

por Jegatheesan S B

12 de mar. de 2021

Creating an awareness that I am not aware of and the impacts and radical changes this transformation journey brings about.

por Esteban A D

28 de may. de 2020

I found the course useful, but not challenging. It's quite informational if you're not familiar with cloud technologies.