Chevron Left
Volver a Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Transformation with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
781 calificaciones
218 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Principales reseñas

KC
2 de oct. de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK
30 de abr. de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 218 revisiones para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por Katarzyna I

8 de nov. de 2020

v

por Michael K

29 de nov. de 2019

E

por Robert B S

15 de ago. de 2019

E

por Jean K

21 de nov. de 2020

It has open my horizon of what Google Cloud is about.

I may not be an expert in IT but least I can now share my understanding of what Cloud is all about and best of all is how the high standard of Google Cloud can offer to big and small companies.

Though it may be stressful in my next course "Python", I can only give my best but I am very please I managed to passed this Business Transformation which I count it as my very success understanding more of Google Cool Cloud all about.

Thank you for this good teaching...

"Understand the User"! :)

por Craig H

2 de abr. de 2020

A great course that provides strong foundational learning for anyone interested in what it's involved to take on a transformation to the cloud. Great clear lessons with practical exercises to get you truly thinking about everything that's involved from technical through to the all important cultural shift.

por Kristyn C

30 de abr. de 2020

The materials are fantastic! It's a bit tough to do the exercises within the class itself. I need to take the materials now and go to my teams to discuss what types of options there are versus doing this by myself within a course.

por JIM P

17 de feb. de 2020

Great quality course. The views and the texts are simple and efficient.

The beginning of the course is really instructive, the end is too much academic.

Subtitles in several languages would permit to reach more people.

por Jayshri M

22 de jul. de 2019

This course gave a good grounding in how to accelerate your organization forward with deep history leading up to today. This coupled with practical techniques that could be employed to identify and tackle opportunities.

por Daniela G d S

2 de may. de 2020

It is a very good course, but, for the ones who have never worked with Google Cloud before, I strongly recommend watching the Google Cloud for Students video, available at Google Cloud channel at Youtube.

por Murat S

25 de feb. de 2020

Ambiguous, essay form questions in section quizzes is lame and highly demotivating. 100% score for any answer given is ridiculous. You guys should get rid of that approach altogether, thanks!

por Leonardo R

17 de nov. de 2020

Really like material and trainers communication skills! It is very helpful for beginners or if you are a expert, it will make your fundamentals even more solid!!

por ANTO V B F

14 de may. de 2020

This is a great course with lots benefits. Am happy to be the part of it. Thank you coursera for this opportunity to know about Google cloud technology.

por Eric C

19 de nov. de 2020

This course is more for management level professionals. Good for the workers under this level to appreciate what their managers are trying to do

por Tanmoy

22 de may. de 2020

Overall good content - but sounded like a marketing pitch at times. Doesn't seem to follow the "user first" mantra that the course preaches.

por Michael L

30 de oct. de 2019

The concepts and methodology shared were very informative. I appreciated the approach and feel the tools and models shared will be useful.

por Julián A E

7 de oct. de 2019

It taught me new thinks, helped me understand conecpts I've already heard of. It was a bit more complicated than anticipated.

por Varun S

27 de ene. de 2020

Wonderful course with step by step and systematic methodology on how to approach the large scale transformation projects.

por Mary B

27 de ago. de 2019

Take this as the first class and recommend it to business partners at the beginning of the journey to Cloud computing.

por Wei L C

16 de sep. de 2020

This course provide practical thinking approaches that leverage cloud technology in solving business challenges.

por Yi C L

21 de sep. de 2020

It is super wordy to a guy like me who has no business background, but it is overall an insightful experience.

por Jessica N N O

22 de jul. de 2019

It is a good overview on the business if you dont have any previous background on cloud technology.

por Vinay K

29 de dic. de 2019

I could develop a structured intuition about the work I do on a day to day basis on the the cloud.

por Ashok R

16 de ene. de 2020

Provide a understanding from the ground up to define a business use case for adopting the cloud.

por Sebastián Q J

9 de may. de 2020

Muy claro y favorable para alguien que busca innovar en sus actividades a desarrollar

por Reggie C

3 de oct. de 2020

very informative and interesting. hope to apply knowledge learned in the real world.