Chevron Left
Volver a Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Transformation with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,269 calificaciones
331 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Principales reseñas

KC

2 de oct. de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK

30 de abr. de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 330 revisiones para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por Murat S

25 de feb. de 2020

Ambiguous, essay form questions in section quizzes is lame and highly demotivating. 100% score for any answer given is ridiculous. You guys should get rid of that approach altogether, thanks!

por Kishore M

2 de ago. de 2021

This was an eye opener. While the power of Google cloud was covered in other courses, the concepts on transformation, innovation were really good and dissected with a step by step approach.

por Christopher S S

12 de ene. de 2021

Basic knowledge on how to get started on first projects including cloud technology to generate business impact. Course material well organised and easy to understand.

por Leonardo R

17 de nov. de 2020

Really like material and trainers communication skills! It is very helpful for beginners or if you are a expert, it will make your fundamentals even more solid!!

por ANTO V B F

14 de may. de 2020

This is a great course with lots benefits. Am happy to be the part of it. Thank you coursera for this opportunity to know about Google cloud technology.

por Eric C

19 de nov. de 2020

This course is more for management level professionals. Good for the workers under this level to appreciate what their managers are trying to do

por Tanmoy

22 de may. de 2020

Overall good content - but sounded like a marketing pitch at times. Doesn't seem to follow the "user first" mantra that the course preaches.

por Michael L

30 de oct. de 2019

The concepts and methodology shared were very informative. I appreciated the approach and feel the tools and models shared will be useful.

por Julián A E

7 de oct. de 2019

It taught me new thinks, helped me understand conecpts I've already heard of. It was a bit more complicated than anticipated.

por Varun S

27 de ene. de 2020

Wonderful course with step by step and systematic methodology on how to approach the large scale transformation projects.

por Mary B

27 de ago. de 2019

Take this as the first class and recommend it to business partners at the beginning of the journey to Cloud computing.

por Wei L C

16 de sep. de 2020

This course provide practical thinking approaches that leverage cloud technology in solving business challenges.

por Yi C L

21 de sep. de 2020

It is super wordy to a guy like me who has no business background, but it is overall an insightful experience.

por Jessica N N O

22 de jul. de 2019

It is a good overview on the business if you dont have any previous background on cloud technology.

por Vinay K

29 de dic. de 2019

I could develop a structured intuition about the work I do on a day to day basis on the the cloud.

por Benjamin L C K

23 de ene. de 2021

Very useful for understanding the approaches to transform business in a digitally disrupted era.

por Ashok R

16 de ene. de 2020

Provide a understanding from the ground up to define a business use case for adopting the cloud.

por Shofiya R G

17 de mar. de 2021

I have learned about basic business transformation knowledge, great for beginner step.

por Sebastián Q J

9 de may. de 2020

Muy claro y favorable para alguien que busca innovar en sus actividades a desarrollar

por Reggie C

3 de oct. de 2020

very informative and interesting. hope to apply knowledge learned in the real world.

por Earl S

19 de feb. de 2021

The questions were a little tougher than I was expecting. I am thankful I passed.

por Simon P

25 de nov. de 2019

A good course which matches most business practices but with the Google touch

por Jose L

28 de may. de 2019

Good foundation to cloud strategies from a business perspective.

por Jacob H

3 de oct. de 2019

Helpful theoretical knowledge with relatable examples.

por Valeria S

27 de may. de 2021

Is a good course for the introduction of Google Cloud