Chevron Left
Volver a Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Transformation with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,183 calificaciones
313 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Principales reseñas

KC
2 de oct. de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK
30 de abr. de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 312 revisiones para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por James A B G

24 de nov. de 2020

The course is very useful and it give the deep insight into how to business transformation can be done by focusing of the user or customer, using the 10X and taking the leap. It also show by using the superpower of Google Cloud we could transformation business process.

por Nicolás G

6 de ago. de 2019

Great insights and fundamentals of Business Transformation challenge. I loved the explanation of Cloud Computing, Datasets and the Transformation Roadmap process. Security and Privacy sections probably was a bit long, for sure it requires a completely course of it.

por Deepak P

25 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course for business professional with no background of IT and cloud technology. A very methodological and simple way of explaining each step in the transformation. The exercises are great as they help relate the steps explained to real life applications

por Lee S M

18 de oct. de 2020

I have learned alot from Google Cloud. I recommend for beginners who has zero knowledge and are keen to find out more on Cloud services. Especially for big or small scale of business who would like to gain or enhance their business competitive edge.

por Sandeep M

30 de jul. de 2020

Great content. It takes two to tango... a world class platform to go along with a world class culture / innovation mindset. Both are equally needed to achieve the transformation you desire. And to really pull it off, change management principles.

por Jason V

6 de jun. de 2021

I think it is well done in that it is holistic full approach to understanding the role of the cloud, the advancement of the why and the emphasis on the gathering, use of and handling of data to a specific business end. I found it valuable!

por Krishna R

23 de sep. de 2020

im learning about the new features about business transformation with google cloud for the business purpose how the cloud will store our data and how the google will gives the information within seconds to the people around the world,

por Adrian M

15 de jul. de 2019

Outstanding Course. This Training truly puts into perspective the value of Cloud, highlights the Cloud Disruption and equips business leaders with concret actions for a successful Business Transformation in the Cloud era. Thank you.

por Shikha S

5 de may. de 2020

It was really helpful to understand the basic and important steps for transforming your organisation towards cloud. The step by stem approach and the simplified lessons along with illustrative examples make this course more useful.

por Veronica R

14 de may. de 2021

This was a great way to dive into business transformation. The variety of speakers kept it interesting and it covered people (culture), process (business thinking and approaches), and technology (products and security). Thank you!

por SRISHTI S

19 de may. de 2020

This course helped me with understanding the basic fundamentals of the business transformation. This course not only helped in the business field but a part of this course also helped me transform my personal life. Thank You.

por Cesar O

23 de jun. de 2019

Great Course, with a fresh approach to the techniques and knowledge behind business transformation. Thanks to the Google Team that is working in this course, please keep the good work and offer new courses in this subject.

por Yoke K W

28 de oct. de 2020

Amazing course. Taught me some innovative approaches in addressing challenges, many of which can used both professionally in my career and also to improve my personal life. Thank you Google Cloud Team for this course!

por Tim F H

27 de may. de 2019

Greate Course to get an overview why it is more then a good idea to go into the Cloud even if your already on the way into it. It is helpfull to ensure if you have all aspects in mind when argu with your management.

por Barry S

5 de abr. de 2020

Very informative and engaging course. Provides great insights to Google's approach to business transformation. Also useful templates and tools. I recommend everyone print the workbook and complete with your team.

por TANG S T

24 de oct. de 2020

Very detail presentation and interesting topics outline. It create two way interaction with learner to ensure understanding and engagement. Learner is guided by real example and exercise for improvement.

por Uwe S

22 de feb. de 2021

The course was really helpful to understand how business transformation with Google can work. It provides a lot of information which lead to innovative ideas how to setup such a transformation project.

por Tan Y K T W

27 de ene. de 2021

The course provided good insights into how business transformation can be achieve with Google Cloud. The course is well structured. Each lesson is not lengthy hence will not tire you.

por Hafidz D

12 de nov. de 2019

A practical and real hands-on case, to bring culture of innovation into an organization. Insightful business contents that naturally connect to your technical capacity to execute.

por FEASON E M

11 de sep. de 2020

eye opening on alot of things, cloud technology is surely is one of the best things that the contemporary businesses can use to make it adapt and survive and surpass competitors.

por Susan M

7 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and how it logically presented the steps to ideating, developing, and then making the internal business case for business transformation. Excellent!

por Everton A

14 de nov. de 2019

This course is focused on business agents that are looking to transform their core business using cloud technologies. I really liked how the instructors handle the materials.

por Dhaval D

2 de sep. de 2020

Very good insight into overall transformation using cloud and data. Good insights into Google innovative approach as well as inputs for the presentation of case and pitch.

por Kayleigh R

1 de oct. de 2020

Definitely an all-round course if you want to know how you can use the cloud or cloud tech to improve your business, your workplace, your mindset or anywhere productive

por Ashok N

16 de jun. de 2021

T​his is a good crisp little course that covers a lot with a reasonable level of detail. The business case creation part with the supporting template was very useful.