Chevron Left
Volver a High-Impact Business Writing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a High-Impact Business Writing por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.5
estrellas
3,476 calificaciones
623 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple email to a complete report, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Principales reseñas

TR

7 de jul. de 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

7 de dic. de 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 621 revisiones para High-Impact Business Writing

por Masood A L

19 de abr. de 2019

It was a very informative and useful course for officials involving business writing. I feel considerable improvement in my writing after passing of this course.

por Mario J R M

30 de mar. de 2017

High-Impact Business Writing

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

por siddharthasaithambi

4 de jul. de 2016

The explanations and the topics covered are very much useful for the professionals to implement in the day to day work.Thanks for such a wonderful contents.

por Roberto A

27 de dic. de 2019

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

por 20-10654

28 de jul. de 2020

This course was very Insightful! I will go over my documentation, so I can apply everything I have learned here in my future project documents. Thank you!

por ESCAJADILLO Z C A

20 de jul. de 2020

Es la primera vez que hago una certificación Online y me ha dado mucho gusto que sea en Coursera. Es altamente recomendable, ya que es bastante didáctico.

por Brian I

2 de nov. de 2015

Excellent refresher on writing skills. Gives you the tools and resources needed for every day business communication in classic and modern platforms.

por Kristine R

22 de sep. de 2020

Insightful and useful inputs that’ll be an asset in my everyday work. Lecturer was well spoken and pleasant to listen to. Highly recommended course.

por Rufino G R

20 de sep. de 2020

Very good course, even if English is not your first language the techniques reviewed, in case of punctuation, grammar and spaces apply the same way.

por Chairman M

9 de nov. de 2020

Very great course and guide to professional and business writing .The content is well researched and it stood out from the many courses out there .

por mohammed n y a

15 de jul. de 2018

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

por Joel C

2 de mar. de 2021

I loved everything about this course. I got a chance to review and revise my old english literature notes with refreshing topics I had forgotten.

por Kiran K

4 de jun. de 2020

Excellent delivery of course material. It truly was insightful, and helped fine-tune a few elements that I'd not prioritized earlier. Thank you.

por Muqader W

25 de abr. de 2020

Thank you so much, I have learned a lot about writing any business proposal, email, or how to execute my business when it comes to writing.

por Erika S

8 de dic. de 2019

All the contact was direct and easy to follow along. This class was a great review on things to consider during our business writing needs.

por Sakshi g

9 de sep. de 2020

It is very important and usefull course. according to my openion everythin student should studies businesses writing ots very benificial.

por Lorena C

21 de mar. de 2022

It is a very clear and concise course and it presents in a very helpful way how to improve virtual presentations and emails, I loved it

por MD T R

13 de jun. de 2020

Course content with lecture series pretty good. Well structured teaching style. I like to implement my learning on my relevant field.

por Mohammed S

20 de may. de 2016

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

por Noureldin B

17 de sep. de 2019

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

por Kea L

22 de abr. de 2016

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

por ANTONIO G G

15 de sep. de 2015

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

por Nirav N

14 de may. de 2021

It was a good course for me to improve my English. Tutor was awesome and clear all conceptual concepts in a better way

por Aditya U K

6 de dic. de 2020

This was a great course. I learnt many new things. This course will help me in development of my communication skills

por MAWIEN M M

19 de may. de 2020

This is the most technical, difficult and the most important course so far in this field.

Thank you to the instructor