Chevron Left
Volver a High-Impact Business Writing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a High-Impact Business Writing por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.5
estrellas
3,474 calificaciones
621 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple email to a complete report, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Principales reseñas

TR

7 de jul. de 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

7 de dic. de 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 619 revisiones para High-Impact Business Writing

por JuliaGalkina

28 de ago. de 2015

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

por Herminia E

12 de nov. de 2019

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

por Erika C

25 de ago. de 2015

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.

por Shannon R

3 de jul. de 2017

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

por Shams U R

16 de jul. de 2019

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

por THALPA H C D S

6 de jun. de 2020

Best course for basic learners. It describes each and everything very clearly. Lectures are also very interest.

por Zsuzsanna G

15 de sep. de 2015

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

por JOVIE B L

5 de ago. de 2020

This course is very thorough with it's content and provides insights that are profound and very helpful.

por Ponmani C

22 de jun. de 2019

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

por GiangTVHE130344

17 de ene. de 2021

High=Impact Bussiness Writing course very good. It help me about grammar, clear vocabulary. Thank you!

por Alan G R

7 de abr. de 2017

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!

por Cathyann M

3 de oct. de 2020

Doing this course showed me that alot has changed. I am satisfied with the delivery of the content.

por Shonubi A

30 de may. de 2020

very informative and challenging...thought me about the common mistakes I make when writing a Memo

por Alexander W R

1 de jul. de 2020

The content of these classes was excellent, however the videos should be edited more thoroughly.

por Valarie s

17 de ene. de 2018

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.

por Yanan W

23 de nov. de 2016

I really love this programme. Well structured and in a very logical sequence. All the tips are f

por Srishti K

28 de feb. de 2021

Thanks a lot for this course. This is really beneficial for the new entrants of Business world.

por JUAN C G V

27 de oct. de 2020

I realized about the importance of being professional and polite in business writing documents.

por Saravanan S

8 de ago. de 2015

Fantastic course. Real examples and very relevant for the current working population.

Great job.

por Md. N H

11 de ago. de 2020

Very informative and well-organized course. Thanks to the instructor for her vibrant lectures.

por Joyce A

22 de oct. de 2015

I am really enjoying this course and will certainly use all of the information I am receiving.

por Mauro C V

9 de abr. de 2021

The course is very interesting and with a wide range of content. I recommend it to everyone!

por Bryan T J

30 de oct. de 2020

Excelente curso, aprender todas estas claves para redactar correctamente son muy importantes

por Argun K

26 de nov. de 2018

It`s very useful course to improve writing skill and to learn the key features of reporting.

por Davi S d O C

23 de abr. de 2021

Muito didático, conciso e repleto de exemplos e ferramentas úteis no cotidiano corporativo!