Chevron Left
Volver a High-Impact Business Writing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a High-Impact Business Writing por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.4
estrellas
2,647 calificaciones
486 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Principales reseñas

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 483 revisiones para High-Impact Business Writing

por Rufino G R

Sep 20, 2020

Very good course, even if English is not your first language the techniques reviewed, in case of punctuation, grammar and spaces apply the same way.

por mohammed n y a

Jul 15, 2018

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

por Kiran K

Jun 04, 2020

Excellent delivery of course material. It truly was insightful, and helped fine-tune a few elements that I'd not prioritized earlier. Thank you.

por Muqader W

Apr 25, 2020

Thank you so much, I have learned a lot about writing any business proposal, email, or how to execute my business when it comes to writing.

por Erika S

Dec 08, 2019

All the contact was direct and easy to follow along. This class was a great review on things to consider during our business writing needs.

por Sakshi g

Sep 09, 2020

It is very important and usefull course. according to my openion everythin student should studies businesses writing ots very benificial.

por Tanvir R

Jun 13, 2020

Course content with lecture series pretty good. Well structured teaching style. I like to implement my learning on my relevant field.

por Mohammed S

May 20, 2016

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

por Noureldin B

Sep 17, 2019

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

por Kea L

Apr 22, 2016

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

por ANTONIO G G

Sep 15, 2015

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

por MAWIEN M M

May 19, 2020

This is the most technical, difficult and the most important course so far in this field.

Thank you to the instructor

por JuliaGalkina

Aug 28, 2015

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

por Herminia E

Nov 12, 2019

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

por Erika C

Aug 25, 2015

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.

por Shannon R

Jul 04, 2017

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

por Shams U R

Jul 16, 2019

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

por THALPA H C D S

Jun 06, 2020

Best course for basic learners. It describes each and everything very clearly. Lectures are also very interest.

por Zsuzsanna G

Sep 15, 2015

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

por JOVIE B L

Aug 05, 2020

This course is very thorough with it's content and provides insights that are profound and very helpful.

por Ponmani C

Jun 22, 2019

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

por Alan G R

Apr 08, 2017

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!

por cathyann m

Oct 03, 2020

Doing this course showed me that alot has changed. I am satisfied with the delivery of the content.

por Shonubi A

May 30, 2020

very informative and challenging...thought me about the common mistakes I make when writing a Memo

por Alexander W R

Jul 01, 2020

The content of these classes was excellent, however the videos should be edited more thoroughly.