Chevron Left
Volver a C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a C++ For C Programmers, Part A por parte de Universidad de California en Santa Cruz

4.4
estrellas
2,154 calificaciones
610 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Principales reseñas

RH

16 de oct. de 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

HS

5 de may. de 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 610 revisiones para C++ For C Programmers, Part A

por Robert M

1 de abr. de 2017

I enjoyed this course. It was great as a review of C++ and an introduction to C++11 for me. The assignments are heavy in graph theory and are non-trivial.

por Cristian S

22 de jul. de 2019

Excellente course, learnt a lot about the history of C++, and different ways to make easier a pseudocode on the C++, and the importance of C++

por Oliver W

17 de nov. de 2019

My only complaint is the quality of the slides shown during the lessons, e. g. bullet points are not always appropriate :-)

por Akshay R s

2 de jun. de 2020

it was very informative,good and skill developing course and most of the assignments were really challenging to beginners.

por anjali p

18 de mar. de 2017

it actually introduced c++11 features to me well,it was my first course on coursera and it is benificial to me in ways .

por Jack H

14 de may. de 2020

The lectures are not the most helpful, but the instructor is knowledgeable and the assignments are very interesting.

por G P

3 de jun. de 2020

the best part is coursera provides finalcial aid and that was very help ful foe many students. thankyou coursera

por Andre C

22 de ago. de 2016

Excellent course. It helps you transition to C++ by understanding the reasons, not just a simple recipe.

por Nathan P B

12 de ene. de 2020

I wish he could use more realistic code used in programs and focus less on obscure programming

por Stefano E

14 de abr. de 2018

Very useful and practical course, you learn interesting stuff about graphs along the way too!

por Saul F

24 de jun. de 2021

I started another C++ course... It is more hands on that it is what I require on this moment

por Vijit K

10 de nov. de 2018

This course is a good warm-up for those who have been out of practice with programming.

por MONISH B

12 de ago. de 2020

I just want that there should be more of a practical approach than the presentation.

por Kirill S

25 de jun. de 2017

Good material but sometimes useful part are after homeworks. Interesting homeworks.

por Zhaonian L

17 de sep. de 2016

This could be better if the lectures have more hands on programming examples.

por Vladimir N

10 de sep. de 2019

I've audit this course. It was helpful for me, especially C++11 new things.

por Nishant R

25 de may. de 2020

Better programming plateform, but need to be improved in some part of it.

por Harsh T

13 de may. de 2020

It was a good experience and i suggest everyone to take this course .

por Deleted A

10 de ago. de 2020

not so good. Topics are not cleared and most of them are complicated

por Ivan W H

6 de may. de 2020

good course, but isn't suitable for someone without OOP basic

por Dhiraj J

20 de mar. de 2016

Explanation is really Good. Contents could be more elaborate.

por Swapnil K

1 de jun. de 2020

Very satisfied with course but has less practical sessions.

por Bytan E

26 de jul. de 2019

The quality of the presentation slides is not very good.

por Manisha M A

24 de jul. de 2020

nice course, I got a certificate thank you so much.....

por Kusanath R

11 de jun. de 2020

great course.easy understanding and learning techniques