Chevron Left
Volver a Camera Control

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Camera Control por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,694 calificaciones
441 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

DA

12 de feb. de 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

1 de dic. de 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 434 revisiones para Camera Control

por Vinko B

12 de may. de 2021

I liked the course a lot. It helps me to learn more about photography and guides me along my path to become better photographer.

por Williams J

30 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course, I used this to better understand how to use my camera in manual mode to get the best photographs that I can.

por Sharon D

2 de feb. de 2018

I knew some of the information, but having in an orderly presentation and with the practice photos and reviews was beneficial.

por carlos l m

7 de oct. de 2020

Excelente los conceptos y las practicas ...dan mucha claridad en su manejo y opciones de investigar mucho mas alla del curso.

por Laja w

10 de ago. de 2020

It was so informative and learned a lot that I haven't learn or heard before about the photography like exposure combination.

por Fernando G

9 de mar. de 2017

I loved to do the course, it help us to open the mind. Congratulations for the Dreamers who made the course, congratulations!

por Madhu

25 de jun. de 2019

Excellent course. Very helpful in understanding photography concepts. I look forward to complete the specialization. Thanks.

por Alina G C

15 de jul. de 2020

Me gusto demasiado, los maestros se nota que saben y les gusta la fotografía y esto es algo muy importante. Muy buen curso

por Jonathan G

21 de mar. de 2016

This course was pretty self-explanatory. All cameras are digitized enough for these lessons to be obsolete or redundant.

por Christy M

24 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and expanded my experimentation with the camera. It's nice to do more than point and shoot.

por Ann M S

27 de abr. de 2019

I have enjoyed the course, I am still a beginner but excited to learn as much as I can about all aspects of photography.

por Jonathan C P

5 de nov. de 2020

Es increíble, los animo a que se unan, es realmente satisfactorio los temas, las tareas, todo en general me excelente!

por José G H R

12 de jun. de 2017

Excellent course, very dynamic and practical. I am delighted with the results of a quality learning. Congratulations

por Ernabel D

20 de feb. de 2017

Great introduction to photography basics! I think everyone who buys a DSLR or camera like it should take this class.

por Viet T

23 de nov. de 2016

Basic knowledge about photograph, but It is so useful and great for me, an armature guide. Thanks teachers so much.

por Fabian G C

23 de jun. de 2021

Este curso me gustó mucho, siento que fortalecí conocimientos y pude crecer más en mis capacidades como fotógrafo.

por Li, W

27 de abr. de 2016

It is a very good course, both professsors using simple , clear but detail explantion to teach us ! Thanks a lot!

por Victor D F

17 de abr. de 2021

Excelente, fácil de entender, el único problema es que los videos tienen poco volumen en la voz de los maestros.

por gilbert r

25 de abr. de 2021

Thank you very much for this very informative course, I have learned a lot and will apply it on my daily shoot.

por Margarita K

16 de abr. de 2020

For the first time in my life I was sure what I was doing with my camera properly! Thank you for your course!!!

por Tarek M M H

27 de jun. de 2022

Most informative and simply the best Basic course that I have enjoyed so far! Thank you Prof. Peter and Mark!

por Пупкова М

25 de nov. de 2020

Great Course! A lot of information and practice.

Many thanks to Professor Glendinning and Professor Sullivan!

por Chiraag M

29 de jun. de 2020

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

por Vinayak B

27 de may. de 2021

This course really provided me a lot of basic & advanced knowledge in order to create beautiful photographs.

por Pablo H S

6 de sep. de 2020

It`s a great course all around! It`s easy to understand and the professors are cool too! totally worth it.