Chevron Left
Volver a Camera Control

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Camera Control por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
981 calificaciones
227 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales revisiones

DA

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 217 revisiones para Camera Control

por Edgar M

Oct 13, 2016

Very detailed but understandable except for one of the tests...The references made are very difficult to correlate with the answer being sought.

por Maggie S

Jan 26, 2018

I'm not an expert yet and may never be - but I'm far more comfortable now with my camera's controls and my photography is improving.

Thank you!

por ahmed m m m

Oct 10, 2018

I enjoyed yhis course alot as it showed me lots of technique i was always wonderig about.

Thanks peter and mark,i truely appreciate your help

por Jean B

Feb 13, 2019

Great course. Starts to take you out of your comfort zone and start to really explore. I loved the action and stop action assignments.

por Luiz G G

Dec 23, 2017

What an amazing course. I am a hobbist and this course gave me an amazing material for controling my camera and taking the best of it.

por Owen M

Apr 05, 2019

I have learnt a lot more about my camera control than I had in the past. I have enjoyed the pace and subject matter of this course

por Sharon D

Feb 03, 2018

I knew some of the information, but having in an orderly presentation and with the practice photos and reviews was beneficial.

por Fernando S G

Mar 09, 2017

I loved to do the course, it help us to open the mind. Congratulations for the Dreamers who made the course, congratulations!

por Madhu

Jun 26, 2019

Excellent course. Very helpful in understanding photography concepts. I look forward to complete the specialization. Thanks.

por Jonathan G

Mar 21, 2016

This course was pretty self-explanatory. All cameras are digitized enough for these lessons to be obsolete or redundant.

por Ann M S

Apr 27, 2019

I have enjoyed the course, I am still a beginner but excited to learn as much as I can about all aspects of photography.

por José G H R

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course, very dynamic and practical. I am delighted with the results of a quality learning. Congratulations

por Ernabel D

Feb 21, 2017

Great introduction to photography basics! I think everyone who buys a DSLR or camera like it should take this class.

por Viet T

Nov 23, 2016

Basic knowledge about photograph, but It is so useful and great for me, an armature guide. Thanks teachers so much.

por Li, W

Apr 27, 2016

It is a very good course, both professsors using simple , clear but detail explantion to teach us ! Thanks a lot!

por Suresh M

Aug 22, 2017

I was so eager to complete this, I was ahead of time. Thanks to Peter and Mark for excellent presentation

por Yousaf T

Apr 19, 2016

Both the professors are trying to give max knowledge required for this course and they are 100% succeeded

por VERA M

Jul 29, 2018

I found this course very well presented and materials not pertinent and practical.Thank you. Vera Mulder

por Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

por Charmaine H

Jun 30, 2017

Great techniques learned that will assist with getting the best photo ever. I love this course.

por Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

por Elizabeth C

Mar 20, 2017

Really helped me get control of my camera and understand how to create the images I wanted.

por Boris T

Apr 11, 2017

Fantastic course, worth the time for any photography beginner as well as those who are not.

por HAMID A

May 29, 2019

gr8 course for photography enthusiasts well explained thanks you Mr Peter and Mr. Sullivan

por Eduardo r

Apr 16, 2019

WOW I MEAN WOOOW it’s awesome i really enjoy learning from what a MASTERS in photography