Chevron Left
Volver a Camera Control

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Camera Control por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.8
930 calificaciones
217 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales revisiones

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 207 revisiones para Camera Control

por crystal j l

Jul 25, 2016

Peter & Mark hit a home run with this course, very thorough , great advice,this was a course full of knowledge and at the same time I truly enjoyed their way of delivering the content.

por Catalina A R

Jul 19, 2017

excelente

por Julie I R

Apr 17, 2016

Me gustó mucho el curso. Quiero agradecer a los maestros Mark y Peter por el tiempo que le dedican a la enseñanza y por compartir sus conocimientos. He aprendido nuevos conceptos y técnicas y reforzado lo que ya sabía. Gracias.

por Paul H

Apr 18, 2017

Great fun, learnt a lot, and loved doing the peer-reviewed assignments.

por soledad b

Sep 05, 2017

Very well designed course. Fantastic material, great teachers!

por Gustavo P

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent course and specialization.

por anil k

May 19, 2016

Nice One

por Vlad M

Apr 25, 2016

I'm a novice in photography, I know how to deal with my camera, but I'm not confident with it. This course lighted some dark corners of not-understanding of mine like the flashlight used by Professor Glendinning in his "My Paris" series. I liked it very much. Thank you!

por Leon v

May 18, 2017

Excellent course. I really improve myself

por khush

Oct 24, 2016

awesome

por Andreas Z

Mar 07, 2018

Highly recommended!

por Серебряков

Oct 23, 2017

Thank you Coursera, my wise teachers and fellow students.

por Dawn Z

Jun 23, 2016

I learned so much in this course, I would recommend this and the previous courses being offered in the specialization Photography Basics and Beyond from Smartphone to DSLR.

por Carl D

Jan 22, 2017

Great course. Just wish these guys would sort all the stupid bugs out. Uploading images can be temperamental. Can't do anything via the app. Images are to big. Nobody to notify. My review score is for the course and not necessarily for Coursera who need to iron out all the bugs.

por Bashar Z

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great step

por Boris T

Apr 11, 2017

Fantastic course, worth the time for any photography beginner as well as those who are not.

por Olena N

Sep 14, 2017

NICE

por José G H R

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course, very dynamic and practical. I am delighted with the results of a quality learning. Congratulations

por PRITISH K

Jul 06, 2017

Very informative and interesting course.

por Rennes L T

Dec 26, 2017

Highly recommend people to take this to understand how to us a DSLR

por Fernando S G

Mar 09, 2017

I loved to do the course, it help us to open the mind. Congratulations for the Dreamers who made the course, congratulations!

por Csilla F

Jul 01, 2017

I learned a lot about how my camera works in this course! I feel a lot more practice is required from me to really master all the points from this course, understanding in theory and ability to deploy this knowledge is the challenge. I understand the length of this course being only 4 weeks, but it may be interesting to make more assignments, to practice each function even more. I would have not come up these ideas for assignments by myself, but learned a lot by doing them.

por Shiloh R

Oct 30, 2016

This corse was awesome and fun. I enjoyed the lessons and getting out taking photos. I feel that I learning a lot and am learning how to use my camera more efficiently.

por AZiz A

Oct 20, 2016

this is great

por Dee A

Feb 23, 2017

Makes the more difficult photographic topics MUCH easier to understand!!