Chevron Left
Volver a Camera Control

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Camera Control por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.8
930 calificaciones
217 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales revisiones

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 207 revisiones para Camera Control

por Leticia A N

Mar 16, 2018

This MOOC is trully well done, professors explain with a very good didatics and you progress smothly in your rithym. The assigments are very interesting and you get the feeling that you are applying what you have learn in which module. Having the possibility of reviewing your peers is also a very good way to learn, evaluate and progress. I definitly recomend this MOOC.

por Maggie S

Jan 26, 2018

I'm not an expert yet and may never be - but I'm far more comfortable now with my camera's controls and my photography is improving.

Thank you!

por Christiena K

Feb 25, 2018

very satisfied with content and result!

por Robert d B

Feb 12, 2017

I especially liked to learn about the equivalent and combination shooting modes. I was aware there was of course a relationship, but wouldn't have been able to explain it and now I can and find it very useful in practice. Also the light metering modes were very enlightening.

Thank you so much.

Kind regards,

Robert

por Avinash T

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

por 高飞

Apr 16, 2017

I love this course, it gave me confidence to restart my interest in photograph.

por Giovanni L

Jan 15, 2018

Great course. Had lots of fun with the assignments.

por Sylwia D

Nov 29, 2017

Very interesting course, very informative and very well done! Have learnt a lot!

por Bruce E

Jul 08, 2018

Another great course. I learned something very important on this course, something that I was doing wrong that effected the quality of my photographs; thanks so much!Bruce Edgar

por Arun K S

Aug 11, 2016

Simple yet comprehensively explained course that inspires confidence in beginners and I guess works, as a good platform for amature photographers to brushup the basics.

por Guidinchy F

Nov 10, 2016

I always thought that the photos are in focus right eral perfectamenet, without anything that moved.

Today that capture the motion with my camar is an artistic way of expressing my vision!

por Erich-Dieter G

Sep 07, 2017

Good content and

por Jose O M F

Jul 26, 2017

I'm always impressed, more and more each time.

I can feel my growth as photographer based on my classmate comments about my work. Has been one of the greatest decisions to let this passion take over my life and being a part of this great world of the Photography.

por Ishaan T

Jul 20, 2017

GREAT COURSE

por Sheilah S

Jun 20, 2018

Learned a lot and enjoyed reviewing classmates' photos.

por Jayrome N

Apr 12, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course!

por He C

Sep 04, 2018

Very useful lesson!

por ahmed m m m

Oct 10, 2018

I enjoyed yhis course alot as it showed me lots of technique i was always wonderig about.

Thanks peter and mark,i truely appreciate your help

por George B

Oct 22, 2018

Great building block.

por Carlos f

Oct 25, 2018

Really good course I thought an online course was pointless as I could just read up myself and I tried that. I have now done one section of the course and what I have learned in that short space of time is unreal also viewing other photographers work and getting feedback has given me confidence, inspiration and ideas. Now I have a much better understanding of the camera settings I have gone through pictures I had took before and wonder why I used those settings.

por Anlys M

Oct 29, 2018

Great course

por Karen W

Nov 19, 2018

Excellent topics presented in a compelling and thoughtful manner.

por Roberto B

Nov 22, 2018

Excelent

por Miguel C

Aug 21, 2018

I have learned a lot in this session!

por VERA M

Jul 29, 2018

I found this course very well presented and materials not pertinent and practical.Thank you. Vera Mulder