Chevron Left
Volver a Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them por parte de Instituto de Física y Tecnología de Moscú

4.7
estrellas
89 calificaciones
21 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Capital markets and financial institutions are all around us. This is an enormous industry in which powerful players oftentimes challenge investors and the public at large and expose them to significant risks. This Course provides for the deep understanding of the core ideas, concepts, and mechanisms of the modern capital market in a learner-friendly way. We will analyze the market’s most fundamental problems, realize the intrinsic interests of the market participants, reveal the true meaning of certain financial terms, and uncover credible signals of the likely behavior of economic agents – all that with little math and a lot of fun. The learners will be much better positioned with respect to the financial environment. They will see through the financial news, reveal the risks of the financiers’ wishful thinking promises, and protect themselves against dangerous adventures. The learners will get the opportunity to use the obtained knowledge, skills, and understanding for the successful professional career in the financial and other business areas, as well as in their day-to-day life....

Principales reseñas

SC
16 de mar. de 2021

The person who is curious to know about the capital markets and financial institutions. I would recommend this course.

CK
18 de dic. de 2020

Very informative and valuable in a global economy. Great lecture and the material and books were useful.\n\nExcellent.

Filtrar por:

1 - 21 de 21 revisiones para Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them

por Herciu C

7 de sep. de 2018

Many thanks to professor Konstantin Kontor. He has created a special and astonishing course with a lot of interesting concepts. I strongly recommend this course to all students who try to understand the mechanics and functionalities of financial markets all over the world. I hope the other courses in the Specialization to be as interesting as the present course was

por Anastasiia T

25 de jun. de 2019

I am a novice at fInance and before this course I didn't know even the basic terms on this topic. The course was challenging for me: I needed to pay fool attention to every video and reading material, sometimes I needed to search for more information on the most difficult topics. This helped me a lot to gain the basic knowledge on financial institutions.

Thanks to this course now I'm able to understand modern financial processes and US economic history. Looking forward to enrolling to the next course of the specialisation.

por cornelispaulus@hotmail.com

11 de ago. de 2018

Amazing course by Prof. Kontor. You learn to understand how financial markets and institutes works not only in a conceptual way but with real life numerical examples. I recommend this course to everyone who want to specialize in Finance.

por Jeferson J

27 de dic. de 2020

Fantastico as aulas e o material de estudos, professor bem didático e o curso realmente é um desafio que te preparará muito.

por Simran C

17 de mar. de 2021

The person who is curious to know about the capital markets and financial institutions. I would recommend this course.

por Colin K

18 de dic. de 2020

Very informative and valuable in a global economy. Great lecture and the material and books were useful.

Excellent.

por Artem B

15 de abr. de 2019

I enjoyed the course, but the final test was hard to solve with the material provided in the course.

por Nangthiseng C D

13 de jun. de 2020

I did not like the course at all nor did I understand it properly. The explanations are vague with no solid explanations. The type of questions asked in the final test has no explanation in the videos. am very disappointed with the course. I hope this course can be taught better by a better professional who can make the concepts clear with proper explanation. Thank you.

por Евгений Ч

14 de sep. de 2018

Good course with a lot of clues where to dig further.

It makes you understand the mechanics behind many financial decisions.

por Serimbetov Z

21 de feb. de 2020

Excellent course on the basics of finance! Mathematical justification of how banks work was amazing!

por Dashawn H

12 de nov. de 2018

The pace of the course is great, I gladly will recommend this to others foe quality reference.

por Zobyda A

10 de dic. de 2018

this is a very very good course I recommend my friend study this course and coursera

por Akram H

14 de may. de 2020

I enjoyed all the way. I must say about the final quizzes. Good luck for the course.

por Rajender S

26 de jun. de 2020

Good Course and very well taught by the Professor.

por Rajeev S

19 de sep. de 2020

Very good knowledge about capital markets

por MUHAMMED A

16 de oct. de 2020

Obtained many knowledge

por ADIB R H

8 de oct. de 2020

Excellent

por Vishwanath V

21 de sep. de 2020

Good

por RAHUL A J

20 de oct. de 2020

his accent Is poor for understanding other wise its okay

por Arya H K

8 de abr. de 2020

Great experience.

por nityaaditya n

3 de oct. de 2020

goood