Chevron Left
Volver a The Role of Global Capital Markets

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Role of Global Capital Markets por parte de Universidad de Melbourne

4.6
estrellas
543 calificaciones
73 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

Principales reseñas

DH
25 de mar. de 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

AN
9 de oct. de 2016

I can't find words. This is perfect course for people who are interested in finance and want to understand Global Market and Crisis.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 69 revisiones para The Role of Global Capital Markets

por Kweku Y

8 de jul. de 2019

Very good course, with a lot of useful information. It was well-structured, and focused on the key points. For anyone looking to gain a good foundational understanding of Corporate Finance at an intermediate level, this course (and the broader specialization) is a great starting point.

por Mohammad A A

19 de jul. de 2017

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

por Deran H

25 de mar. de 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

por ABHIJIT S

30 de abr. de 2020

Good Day

I am very grateful and sincerely thankful to Coursera for this opportunity in this lockdown period .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

por Norwin W V O

4 de dic. de 2016

Excelente curso para comprender como los mercados financieros influyen en el entorno económico global. La teoría está excelentemente sintetizada. Los ejemplos son específicos y aplicados a la teoría estudiada. Los ejercicios son basados en empresas reales, con desempeños reales y dejan entrever la experiencia y el conocimiento del instructor sobre la temática. Altamente recomendado.

por Nathaniel O

20 de oct. de 2019

I really liked how this course discussed issues associated with real world failures and events in the finance industry. It prompted me to think about global capital markets as a whole, and gave me the understanding needed to ask the right questions.

por Rosana E

4 de abr. de 2016

Interesting, well structured and presented. Similarly to other courses in the specialization, content is made easy to understand. Very good overall!!

por Rutika G

6 de ago. de 2020

The course was really informative and helpful. I enjoyed the peer review assignment too, as this was my first submission. Thanks!!!

por Terry-Ann L

27 de abr. de 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

por Jonathan R

2 de jun. de 2020

A Challenging course that serves as a foundational introduction to modern "Gloabl Capital Markets".

por Mayank G

14 de sep. de 2018

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

por Gerhard S

17 de ene. de 2016

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

por Amresh

16 de ago. de 2020

I liked the way it explains about global market, tho' basics, but its well explained

por Amina A

12 de oct. de 2020

This Course has helped me widen my perceptive towards the global capital markets

por BENAHMED D A

10 de jun. de 2016

Excellent course, complete and exhaustive covering essential of this theme.

por Alejandra R

13 de mar. de 2016

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

por Mike C

4 de feb. de 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

por Juan C D F

16 de jul. de 2017

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

por Sri W

22 de nov. de 2019

This course really help me to understand basic the basic of markets

por Jill E

21 de jul. de 2016

Very useful - even brought me to further research subjects covered.

por Andrew K K

31 de ago. de 2018

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

por Gani

6 de feb. de 2016

Basic course that covers about how financial market works.

por Santiago R R

18 de nov. de 2020

Good stuff, can't wait to move on with the specialization

por Jorge A I

15 de dic. de 2018

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program

por Sophie J L

13 de may. de 2020

very interesting and explained in an accessible way