Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Cataract Surgery

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Cataract Surgery por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
238 calificaciones
55 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

Principales reseñas

LG

8 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

SK

12 de ene. de 2021

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 53 revisiones para Introduction to Cataract Surgery

por André H A

7 de jun. de 2017

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.

por Agustin M

12 de oct. de 2019

Exccellent course. Very Complete. Needs Actualization

por Eleanor N N

23 de nov. de 2017

Every ophthalmology resident definitely needs this!

por Carl E P

29 de nov. de 2020

Great course. How can I get my course certificate?

por Bruno H

21 de dic. de 2018

Great way to know the basics of Cataratct Surgery!

por Julio C R R

25 de ene. de 2022

Great introductory course to cataract surgery.

por Oleksandra N

5 de sep. de 2020

The course is excellent and professional

por Deleted A

1 de ago. de 2020

Great course for the beginning surgeon

por Mohammad O Q B

10 de may. de 2020

I recommend this Excellent course

por Zablon K

9 de abr. de 2021

Very interesting my dream course

por Osama S M A

19 de jun. de 2017

Very awesome course, I love it.

por Miss. B k R

25 de abr. de 2022

vvery nice coursewarcourse

por MIMANSA G

21 de oct. de 2020

amazing couses are there

por José G G

20 de mar. de 2022

Excellent course!

por oscar e g d

3 de abr. de 2020

excelent course

por Stacey B

3 de feb. de 2019

Amazing Course!

por nursul1@rambler.ru

8 de sep. de 2019

A nice course

por Navonil s

14 de jun. de 2020

Vary helpful

por Pablo A B C

28 de nov. de 2018

Great course

por Nayme O D

16 de oct. de 2017

Thank God!

por Carlos I

1 de nov. de 2016

excellent

por Umesh S

18 de mar. de 2017

A nice Course explaining the very basics of cataract surgery. Almost all areas covered, but for some topics videos can be added along with the theory lecture. More links to youtube videos explaining your point of view would be welcome. Nice initiative but I hope they keep on adding slightly more detail to the Videos in future editions.

por Saheed A

22 de jun. de 2020

Great course , the way of presentation of content including pre & post tests , as well video links provides clear understanding of concept. Complete knowledge from past to present updates in cataract surgery & IOL's used. Course will definitely satisfy, that you have learned new things. HAPPY LEARNING

por Pradip M

5 de nov. de 2020

More definitions of terminologies used.

Do not assume that candidate has any knowledge of vocabularies used in Ophthalmic conditions.

Also origin of terms used eg Phaco, emulsification, etc etc

por Fer N

11 de jun. de 2017

Excellent, but some topics need to be atualized, specially when talking about LIOs and technology.