Chevron Left
Volver a Leading transformations: Manage change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leading transformations: Manage change por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
150 calificaciones
51 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Principales revisiones

XS

Apr 14, 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

AA

May 28, 2020

I loved vivid explanations and the pace of this course. Ir was not hard to stick with what you've started as it keeps you involved so much! Applauding speaker after finishing the course!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 52 revisiones para Leading transformations: Manage change

por Ondřej S

Apr 28, 2020

I could not believe that I found this course! As a project manager I have been working on various changes in the past 20 years and this program addressed all the complexity and simply named the concepts that should help any beginner or advanced user. Thank you for broadening my horizons and I am sure I will keep using all the suggestions in my current transformation program in Nordic Telecom in the Czech Republic.

por Zach M

Mar 19, 2020

This was a great course. Most often the focus on business is about process and plans, but not the people behind them. The instructor and use of multimedia were engaging compared to other Coursera classes, and the course concepts were taught in a way that is easy to comprehend and remember. Highly recommend.

por Bernard D V

Mar 06, 2020

An original course about change management. The concepts are clearly explained, it's great. The content is rich and helpful. There is a lot of images, metaphors and quotes (maybe too much quotes) that will help you understand this course through a great storytelling and an excellent course structure.

por Andrew H

Apr 12, 2020

I think this is a great course. The simple imagery is very helpful as a framework to teach the concepts around, and makes the lessons very memorable and quick to recall. I feel I can apply what I learned immediately at my current organization and in the future.

por Akanksha V C

Nov 14, 2019

An excellent course in change management. The approach is very unique and very effective. The course sets high standards for passing the course, which is a reflection of the high-quality standard of the course as well. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

por Sally P W

Oct 30, 2019

An absolutely amazing course.It is everything I hoped for and more. I have already recommended it to my colleagues & others and will continue to do so in the future. Many thanks to the authors/presenters and Macquarie University.

por Gabriela P

Apr 26, 2020

Liked very much the course. Good explanations, that lead you to reflect about you own change and those things you effectively need to perform change in your company.

I highly recommend it.

por xaira s

Apr 14, 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

por Nickolas F W

Nov 26, 2019

An excellent course that offers more than the basic change story. Hard enough to work but soft enough to get most people thinking. Congratulations.

por Saurabh B

Mar 29, 2020

Very useful and relevant course for anyone getting ready for Change, tools provide are simple and easy to apply in real life!

por Srinivasan K

Dec 27, 2019

The best course on transformation stream every i came across. I like the concept of 3 M presented in this course. Thank you

por Anil S

Mar 11, 2020

A fantastic journey of the Change journey. Great content, which is easily digestible.

Thank you

A.S.

por Veronica B

Dec 30, 2019

The material is absolutely amazing: hardly ever have I come across such a good MOOC! Right level of detail, engaging videos and good added material. The level of work was very manageable and I feel like I learnt a lot.

HOWEVER: The final assignment was dreadful. Instructions were not at all clear to anyone, so it was really hard do, evaluate, and get a fair review. I feel the final assignment (peer review) bared no relation to the content, and was not at all the right way to gauge who had worked through the materials. Please consider improvement on this!

por WAN F B W A

May 05, 2020

Very impressive and useful course in dealing with a change. We face a kind of human attitude and to mange them is not easy as ABC.. a lot of skill, knowledge and approach we need to study to get a better result in dealing with all of this. A very good course that everyone must participate

por Gunel M

May 11, 2020

I highly recommend this course to professionals going through not only organization change but also career change. you will learn to consider all important factors of change and how to deal with them, weather they are on a top of the surface or below.

por Audronė

May 28, 2020

I loved vivid explanations and the pace of this course. Ir was not hard to stick with what you've started as it keeps you involved so much! Applauding speaker after finishing the course!

por Bruno G

Apr 09, 2020

Rich content, practical and to the point, with interesting examples and very good quality readings and video material. Can't wait to put my learnings into practice.

por Edwin O W

May 04, 2020

Very structured course, connecting the dots to studies and literature in a good way. Further reading points you to additional helpful online resources.

por Clyde M C

Apr 03, 2020

The 5M framework, the head-heart-hand and the pointers they’ve provided will be useful. This is a very relevant topic since change is constant.

por Rajesh L

May 10, 2020

An excellent course that gives an overview on how to lead the change process. Gives a good groundwork from a process and people perspective.

por Reynolds D

May 13, 2020

The best course I have taken on Coursera. Worth all the time and effort. Learned a lot on leading the change in an organisation.

por Dhinesh A D

May 31, 2020

Great course on change management. Critical management skills were explained in simple terms that are easy to understand.

por Rubi Z

Mar 29, 2020

It is very interesting the topics, but I would like that the profesor talks more naturally in the videos.

por Azka M

Apr 28, 2020

I really find the course very useful. Will definitely apply the tools that I learnt in the course.

por Lexter P B

Apr 02, 2020

I know now how to deal changes at work how to reinvent my self in order keep up with the demands