Chevron Left
Volver a Leading transformations: Manage change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leading transformations: Manage change por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
889 calificaciones
239 reseña

Acerca del Curso

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Principales reseñas

LM

13 de ago. de 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

13 de abr. de 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Filtrar por:

226 - 246 de 246 revisiones para Leading transformations: Manage change

por Max G

2 de may. de 2022

A very useful course, well organized and with good support material.

por Karen I

23 de sep. de 2020

I would appreciate more examples to put in practice the knowledge.

por Govindu S

6 de mar. de 2021

its really a great course to know bout how to manage a change

por Julio A H C

25 de may. de 2022

Bueno, aunque un poco ambiguo en ciertos conceptos

por Sophie B D

21 de may. de 2020

I loved the course and the 5M framework concept!

por Nakarin A

21 de sep. de 2020

Good one !

por Iwuanyanwu C D

15 de jul. de 2020

Brilliant

por Shyam S

19 de dic. de 2021

The course goes at a near perfect pace in terms of lectures and letting us absorb the new ideas being explained. However, i feel that some more practical real world solutions / case studies could have been detailed out. Also, a different face in between could have lifted the spirits too.

por Dr A M

28 de jun. de 2020

The course was well structured, however the transcriptions were not always correct and this disturbed me, as for any students where English is not their first language, they would be confused by the video and 'transcribed' words/sentences.

por Patrick A

10 de mar. de 2022

N​ice academical sources with high level explanations.

I​n my point of view, the described concrete tools / methodologies are not detailed enough for a specialist dealing with change management. It is nevertheless good enough for beginners.

por Francois O

24 de oct. de 2020

Good elements, in particular in the Further resources chapters, but the underlying 5M model (mindset, mobilizing, maps, masks, mirrors) is not convincing, and the 3 last chapters are very conceptual.

por Mathieu B

13 de dic. de 2020

The course in itself was informative. I would have liked some concrete example of changes. Also I found the questions in the quizz vague at imes

por Marcel W

9 de ago. de 2020

Course itself is very high level. Good to get an overview, but if you seek for more insights, it will be challenging.

por Dada G O

3 de jul. de 2020

It is quite educative and inspiring. However I found the course to be too long and lost interest towards the end.

por LUIS E B A

6 de jul. de 2020

Algunos conceptos son obviedades que lo tornan realmente muy fácil

por Adebayo-Oyetoro O F

26 de jun. de 2020

The course was highly impactful.

por Diksha V

30 de jun. de 2020

nice!

por Jorge J G R

18 de ago. de 2020

a bit ambiguos, I get the point, them are necessary for beginners but I didn't felt so committed with this topics.

por Martin T

16 de ene. de 2022

Too much Analogies that are confusing...

por Armando A M

12 de may. de 2021

It is not clear in so many ways. It looks like there is no way to approve quizzes because YOU CAN0T FIND THE DAMN RIGHT ANSWERS. Also, you'll find lots of misspelling in some transcriptions.

por Marcus V L J

22 de ene. de 2021

Boring