Chevron Left
Volver a Leading transformations: Manage change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leading transformations: Manage change por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
836 calificaciones
223 reseña

Acerca del Curso

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Principales reseñas

LM
13 de ago. de 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS
13 de abr. de 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 228 revisiones para Leading transformations: Manage change

por Franziska R

11 de ene. de 2021

very informational, great theory and still hands on, good mix of "classical teaching videos" and lectures beyond

por Director P

5 de sep. de 2020

Wonderful course with example, stories and videos to make a powerful impact on your wind and use of acronym 5M .

por Rubi Z

29 de mar. de 2020

It is very interesting the topics, but I would like that the profesor talks more naturally in the videos.

por JANNATUN N S

9 de jun. de 2020

It was insightful journey throughout the course. Excellent allocation of study resources and tutorials.

por Serg B

9 de dic. de 2020

Great course that will give you overview of change management, understanding of approach and pitfalls.

por Hashif M

27 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course covering the complete spectrum of Change Management. What a delivery by the Tutor !

por Maria Z

2 de may. de 2021

This was really a learning experance I would like EVERYONE at my company should have gone through.

por Geoff K

10 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course, well delivered by the instructors. Concise and easy to follow and recall content.

por Azka M

28 de abr. de 2020

I really find the course very useful. Will definitely apply the tools that I learnt in the course.

por Lexter P B

2 de abr. de 2020

I know now how to deal changes at work how to reinvent my self in order keep up with the demands

por Michael F

22 de may. de 2020

Excellent course, good use of images, strong presentations, and excellent outside resources.

por Jeff R

18 de jul. de 2020

really enjoyed the course - it was very helpful in my quest to be a better "change manager"

por Jean-Paul E

21 de dic. de 2020

Excellent Course, rich content with multimedia elements, and very good quality production.

por Tugrul K

1 de dic. de 2020

that's very good course. It is systematic, sharing plenty of documents and videos.

por Ahmad N b A

17 de ago. de 2020

I learn a lot of method and tools that can be used for change management process

por Wellington G C

12 de ene. de 2022

Great course and information was taught in away that was very easy to understand

por Andrew J

7 de ene. de 2022

s​ome nice simple tools and some good ways to visualise a complex problem thanks

por Uma U M

4 de ago. de 2020

I have indeed entered another level of applied reality to change manage my teams

por Jose A C B

22 de jul. de 2020

Very good training with a new approach. Definitely, it will help me in my job!.

por Rob E

20 de dic. de 2020

An excellent course that opens new vistas of thinking about change leadership.

por Scandroglio A

1 de dic. de 2021

Really the best course I attended on managing the change. Very inspirational!

por Anya H N

14 de sep. de 2020

Very much detailed and exhaustive. It covered more than what I was expecting.

por Jessica

15 de ago. de 2020

Very engaging content with insight unique to other courses I have completed.

por Varnia M

23 de abr. de 2020

Clear and professional presentations and good support resources - thank you.

por IGI-ODODO O

7 de jul. de 2020

This is an amazing course it has shared more light on how to manage change.