Chevron Left
Volver a Chemicals and Health

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chemicals and Health por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrellas
1,019 calificaciones
294 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Principales reseñas

GK

24 de ago. de 2021

This course was full of amazing information. great video lectures, case studies, research, Great professors. I would love to take an advanced course in the same subject. Thank you so much Bravo

SS

21 de jul. de 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 297 revisiones para Chemicals and Health

por Ng S P

22 de sep. de 2020

I love this course about its practicality and informative content. Thank you to all the staff who helped make this happen!

por Oki K

12 de jul. de 2020

I've got many new knowledge and also information from this course. It definitely useful for myself and also my career.

por Likhith J

1 de oct. de 2020

IT WAS AN AMAZING COURSE. LEARNT THE WAYS HOW CHEMICALS affect OUR HEALTH. THE CASE STUDY WAS ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

por Steven H

1 de ago. de 2020

Very interesting, encourages teaching and learning over worrying about homework and grades. Really liked learning it.

por Dr M B

24 de oct. de 2020

Very informative, thought provoking and easily followable course. It is helpful for both teaching research as well.

por Nelly J G H

28 de jul. de 2020

Excellent way to raise awareness of the impact of chemicals on our health. Very good organization and content.

por Omar G

17 de jul. de 2021

Es un curso grandioso, se aprende sobre diversos temas, todos muy interesantes. Muy funcional la información.

por Ana T F

8 de nov. de 2020

Is a very interesting course. Now I understand What and how the chemicals afects our body and our environment

por Mohammad Y K

20 de jul. de 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

por Dr. C K

25 de may. de 2020

really very good knowledge to save ,to handle and deals with our day to day life with chemicals.thanks alot.

por Rebecca L

29 de jul. de 2020

Lectures were very interesting and I enjoyed writing for the peer reviewed assessments. I learnt so much!

por Amanda G

20 de ago. de 2020

Pretty great introduction to toxicology with some opportunities to learn specifics of certain chemicals!

por Nivedithaa

24 de ago. de 2021

To have this good. Thank you coursera for this opportunities to study here

When will I get certificate?

por Wetsho M

11 de nov. de 2020

This is the best course,it has helped me understand a lot about chemicals and the impacts on health.

por Ricardo G M

17 de jun. de 2020

A nice approach to chemicals and human health. Essential for everyone involved in Risk Assessment.

por Md. I M

4 de jul. de 2020

Nice course which is related to my own academic course. So that's why it was very enjoyment to me

por Leonardo C d S

1 de abr. de 2020

I really liked this course, learned a lot and found the didactic content, with engaging classes.

por Iago B C C

8 de sep. de 2020

It's a great course to get into chemical exposure and the ways that chemicals affect our lifes.

por MAURICIO J V S

10 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso, genera una vision sistematica e integral para la evaluacion del riesgo quimico.

por MEET B P

29 de sep. de 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

por LEANDRO H D C

6 de jun. de 2020

CURSO MUITO BOM, MUITO INTUITIVO COM PROFESSORES QUALIFICADOS, E COM VIDEOS BEM EXPLICATIVOS.

por Shaina J

22 de nov. de 2020

It was an amazing course. Got to learn a lot about chemicals an show they effect our health.

por IRWAN R R

5 de ago. de 2020

I like this course, I got much information that relates to human health and the environment.

por Dr.K S K

6 de jul. de 2020

Course is well designed and moe informative. More useful for each and every professional.

por PRIYANKA B

18 de jun. de 2020

Its very great to learn chemicals and health with coursera.... Thanks for the opportunity