Chevron Left
Volver a China Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a China Strategy por parte de Universidad China de Hong Kong

4.8
estrellas
75 calificaciones
14 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to help you, as a strategist of a foreign company, better understand how to develop your China strategy. Specifically, after studying China’s changing strategic landscape, you will focus on mastering three strategic issues: who – the major players in China, how – the entry modes, and where – the location strategy for your China business. This course is aimed to deliver updated knowledge and real experiences of developing China strategy....

Principales reseñas

MN
6 de ago. de 2020

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

RS
8 de may. de 2018

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para China Strategy

por Stefan S

3 de jun. de 2020

Content was surprisingly okay. I am dissatisfied with the peer rating approach, which caused me to stay in this programme longer than expected due to missing revision of my submissions. It seems that it is willingly programmed with inevitable frauds.

por Karen B

16 de ene. de 2018

Very useful course - well done! Great presentations on just about every aspect that one should consider before entering the Chinese market. Professor Ma has done a great job with this course and his experts who gave their opinions had a lot of useful things to say.

por Minh C N

7 de ago. de 2020

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

por Rikesh R S

8 de may. de 2018

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

por Jefferson E

3 de jul. de 2021

Muy interesante los aspectos que se presentan para considerar una entrada a China.

por Jesús T

21 de abr. de 2021

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, me sirvió para complementar mis conocimientos

por Denis P

11 de nov. de 2019

Nicely organised, only lacks material for digital part.

por Agnese R

21 de feb. de 2018

Very good, completed and detailed! Highly recommend!

por diego s l

22 de may. de 2021

it may help me in my life

por Mario R C R

30 de jun. de 2021

me sirvio bastante

por Johairo J O G

13 de may. de 2021

It´s a good course

por Ewmi H R

26 de oct. de 2020

well structured

por Jesús R M A

12 de mar. de 2018

excellent!!!

por Alex G

8 de jul. de 2021

EXCELENTE

por Benjamín P C C

21 de may. de 2021

Muy bueno el curso, me gustaría que esté en español