Chevron Left
Volver a Circadian clocks: how rhythms structure life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Circadian clocks: how rhythms structure life por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
163 calificaciones
51 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is geared towards starting undergraduate students. A solid background in biology will be helpful but not absolutely essential. The material will be of interest to those who are pursuing a career in any of the life sciences as well as anyone who has run up against their biological clock....

Principales reseñas

AA
13 de jul. de 2021

Fanatastic course. Dr. Till and Dr. Martha were excellent in explaining in details. I learned a lot about circadian clocks, it will be very much helpful for my academics.

PS
2 de dic. de 2020

Exceptional course. I would recommend this course for those who will start their journey to unravel the circadian rhythm in all levels, from molecular to public health.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 51 revisiones para Circadian clocks: how rhythms structure life

por Alice Z

9 de may. de 2020

WOW

Engaging, informative. One of best of best of 100* moocs on various platforms.

Personally, I understand me better - and now you and those most odd ones called "most of us'

Well worth time and effort.

por Viktoriia A

27 de oct. de 2019

This was incredibly useful course for go deep to chronobiology. I'm sure, that doesn't exist in the Internet the same well structurer course of this topic, as this one. Thank you!

por Anami A A

14 de jul. de 2021

Fanatastic course. Dr. Till and Dr. Martha were excellent in explaining in details. I learned a lot about circadian clocks, it will be very much helpful for my academics.

por Perdana S

3 de dic. de 2020

Exceptional course. I would recommend this course for those who will start their journey to unravel the circadian rhythm in all levels, from molecular to public health.

por Marie G

10 de jun. de 2020

From the very basics to the latest research results on circadian rhythms, this course has been interesting and relevant to my formation as a PhD student in this field.

por Lizet R

21 de dic. de 2020

Me parece muy interesante, me gustaría haber obtenido mas referencias bibliográficas de lectura de artículos científicos en lugar de libros. Gracias.

por Prompiriya P

28 de sep. de 2020

Very useful information about circadian clocks and how human's sleep habit affects human life as a whole. Professors are very kind and compelling.

por Adriana A

9 de abr. de 2020

The course was amazing and extremely helpful to better understand how circadian clocks work and their impact on our life. I strongly recommend it.

por PRIYANKA M R

1 de may. de 2020

It was an amazing experience learning through this course, it enables flexible timings and hence is more comfortable for any student.

por Padmaja S

24 de oct. de 2020

This course is well-structured, informative and fun! I took this course to help with my undergrad thesis and it has been so helpful.

por Elvira G

27 de ago. de 2020

Понравился курс, лекции проходят в доступной форме. Преподавателям спасибо за организацию данного курса. Я рекомендую данный курс.

por Vivek S

14 de jul. de 2020

Absolutely Fun Course!! I Loved It!!! The Wrap Up Session was new and exciting...A well put course with good, engaging content.

por Shrihari N

11 de sep. de 2020

This is the best course I have completed on this platform so far, sheer brilliance! A unique topic, taught in a unique manner.

por Pratheesha

7 de ago. de 2020

I truly enjoyed the lecture throughout the course. I would like to have more of this course. And the instructors are amazing.

por Francisco F

1 de ene. de 2021

Conceitos e aplicações sobre cronobiologia muito consistentes e bem explicados. Ótimo curso.

por CHRISTIAN A E G

3 de sep. de 2020

i really love this course and i would like study in the future in this university

por Dan

19 de may. de 2020

This course was a bit challenging but I am glad I stuck through it. Thank you.

por David S

11 de nov. de 2020

I found week 3 tough going and almost gave up. I'm really glad that I didn't.

por Doris S

29 de abr. de 2020

Material was interesting and instructors presentations were well done.

por SAHANA B T

12 de nov. de 2020

Its been great learning in the course. Thank you for your hardwork.

por Dr. K G S

26 de jul. de 2020

Value added course, I enjoyed learning 👍🏽👏🏼👌🏽😋

por Ronan L

26 de jun. de 2020

Great introductory course to circadian rhythms.

por Srividya P

23 de abr. de 2020

Best course ever. The most interesting!

por Winston A W

18 de nov. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Yklym B

21 de oct. de 2019

Great job!