Chevron Left
Volver a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
136 calificaciones
43 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Principales revisiones

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 42 revisiones para Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

por Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

por Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

por ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

por Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

por subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

por Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

por Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

por Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

por David M

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

por Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

por Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

por hersi m

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course

por 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

por Marilyn S

Jun 17, 2018

I love it!

por Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

por Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

por Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

por Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

por Brian N

Dec 12, 2017

excellent course, highly recommended

por Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

por CORRINE S Q

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course!

por Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

por Ana M G

Oct 31, 2017

Es un curso excelente para docentes medicos

por Tarig f a a

Oct 10, 2017

Amazing........

por Eduards K

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice