Chevron Left
Volver a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
145 calificaciones
46 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Principales revisiones

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 44 revisiones para Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

por subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

por Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

por Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

por hersi m

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course

por Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

por David M

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

por Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

por Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

por Khalid A A

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent Course and thanks indeed

por José V M L

Feb 05, 2017

Excelent Course, fully recommended.

por Dr. A K J

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

por Matthew T F

Oct 20, 2016

Super Course

por CORRINE S Q

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course!

por Marilyn S

Jun 17, 2018

I love it!

por 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

por Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

por Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

por Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

por Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

por Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

por Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

por Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

por Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

por César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

por max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.