Chevron Left
Volver a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
151 calificaciones
46 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Principales revisiones

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 44 revisiones para Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

por Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

por Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

por ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

por Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

por Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

por MeeFung H

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!

por Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

por César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

por Yury F B M

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

por nicola a w

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

por Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

por Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

por Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

por Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

por Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

por Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

por 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

por Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

por USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

por Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

por Domenica T

Aug 05, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

por Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

por Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

por subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

por Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings