Chevron Left
Volver a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
322 calificaciones
109 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Principales reseñas

LM
17 de jun. de 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
3 de ago. de 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 107 revisiones para Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

por Raymond

6 de nov. de 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

por ladan

18 de abr. de 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

por Bakhrom K B

4 de ago. de 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

por nicola a w

4 de ago. de 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

por Christopher C

22 de may. de 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

por Sherif A M W M A

2 de feb. de 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

por Arvind M

6 de abr. de 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

por Kavitha A K

2 de mar. de 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

por Amit N

21 de ago. de 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

por Monika M

16 de nov. de 2017

very good learning program

por César C M

21 de nov. de 2016

Great course and great information very useful

por Chilung L

13 de mar. de 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

por Vennela B

25 de mar. de 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

por Christine C C

12 de nov. de 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

por USRA Q

28 de jul. de 2019

Informative course👍

por Ashish S

30 de jul. de 2019

very informative

por Nikki M

18 de dic. de 2017

Excellent course

por 米睿

20 de jun. de 2018

very impressive

por MeeFung H

21 de may. de 2017

Great lesson!

por Anh D T

11 de jun. de 2019

Very usefull

por Yury F B M

19 de ene. de 2017

excellent

por Parvathy R

21 de nov. de 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

por Domenica T

5 de ago. de 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

por Sadhna L

27 de may. de 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

por Eduards K

11 de sep. de 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice