Chevron Left
Volver a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
329 calificaciones
112 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Principales reseñas

LM
17 de jun. de 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
3 de ago. de 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtrar por:

101 - 110 de 110 revisiones para Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

por Charmaine C

11 de jun. de 2020

Please, how can I get certificate of this course?

por Grant

15 de jun. de 2020

Great class for clinical educators.

por Hamza W B

16 de ene. de 2020

A must do for all educators !

por Nazia a

5 de jul. de 2020

Excellent n knowledge able

por M.Jhansi L

29 de may. de 2020

Very useful course

por Anwar A

26 de may. de 2020

excellent course

por Prashanth G

28 de jun. de 2020

Positives:

-Overall quality of the course is very good.

-Dr.Sally Santen has done a great job in optimally presenting the learning material (quality & quantity)

Negatives:

-The answers to some of the questions in Week-6 are wrong.

-One of the teachers (Week-6: Teaching EBM) was reading from the screen without taking a pause.

-MP4 video downloads are of much poorer quality than those which are playable online.

-There should be an option for the learners to provide a quick feedback after completing each week.

por Dr / T H M

31 de mar. de 2020

This course should be have a week to explain the different way to communication with the patient .

And what the difference between oral and written communication. could of communication between medical time in the hospital should be enplane.

thanks a lot

por Pablo F G O

19 de jul. de 2020

Es muy lento en algunas partes, pero tiene muchos y buenos ejemplos

por Dr. s s

1 de ago. de 2020

instructor speak quickly , I have not received a certificate