Chevron Left
Volver a Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
6,554 calificaciones
652 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

Principales reseñas

MB
10 de sep. de 2020

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI
27 de ago. de 2019

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 651 revisiones para Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

por prashastha k

29 de nov. de 2020

Such an awesome course. The lectures were really great. This course made me more passionate towards GOOGLE. Love you GOOGLE.

GOOGLE is my dream company <3

por Phillip A

22 de may. de 2019

This was the most challenging course of the specialisation but also the most interesting and most rewarding, I feel like I learned a lot completing this.

por luis s m

5 de may. de 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

por Michael K

27 de abr. de 2020

Very good overall. This course required a little more thought than pre-requisite courses, and it still feels like I've just scratched the surface.

por Adam W

12 de ene. de 2018

Excellent course, really highly recommend this for anyone looking to understand more about architecting solutions in GCP. Very useful for the exam.

por Rizal P

18 de sep. de 2019

i think i got some stuck when working with this course, but finally i can finish it. i hope next time this module can be more friendly to the user

por Kiran M

28 de dic. de 2018

Easily one of the best courses I've attended. A very well structured and presented course with good content and engaging approach with DIY labs!!

por CHEN B K L

11 de ene. de 2021

I am very delighted to finish this Course Modules on Design and Process..

Will Move forward for the Certification of Professional Architect.

por Malinda S

27 de oct. de 2021

Very good and comprehensive. The workbook and its structure is valuable. Perhaps the best course I have completed in GCP in Coursera so far!

por Mauricio D J

10 de ene. de 2018

Agradeço muito a coursera ao ter me apoiado nessa especialização e esperando que isso ajude na minha recolocação no mercado. Muito obrigado

por Iqbal S

30 de mar. de 2020

One of the best courses. So experienced instructors giving real world examples, scenarios. Great learning and overall a wonder experience.

por Vinod K V

5 de sep. de 2018

Brilliant and extensive course. Has a lot of help (not spoon feeding) to learn the Google Cloud Platform's nuances efficiently and easily.

por Mishar V

10 de jul. de 2020

one of best course i would suggest to people who are passionate in deploying and site reliability, maintaining web or other applications.

por Miguel A G C

18 de nov. de 2018

I think this is the most important course of whole specialization, that gathers the contents of prevous 5 courses, I liked it so much.

por Gouri S C

21 de ago. de 2020

I have learnt about how to deploy app in google cloud and how to create vm instances,monitoring resources with creating uptime check.

por Chris C

27 de jul. de 2020

I really appreciated the approach in this course of simulating a design and process engagement as a way of bringing concepts to life.

por Arseni D

11 de sep. de 2018

Very comprehensive course, which gave me more detailed view about Google Cloud Platform and designing patterns. Thank you very much!

por Ramperto P

16 de ene. de 2021

the explanation is very easy to understand and the material is well organized. the experimental lab is also very easy to understand

por Chen H

27 de jul. de 2020

Good course offering practical & important insights that will be really useful when creating/architecting applications with GCP.

por Tibor

17 de ago. de 2019

You can get familiar with a bit of everything while you are getting guided through, so completing the course is not difficult.

por Anand R

3 de may. de 2021

This Course is most useful and covers all aspects of ACE Exam. this has helped me to boost confidence to take up the exam !!

por Stefan S

28 de jun. de 2020

This course was a great learning experience and source for experimentation especially for the GKE the App Engine offerings.

por Adedamola A

14 de may. de 2020

Great course. Opens your eyes to the different factors you need to consider while designing your google cloud architecture.

por Rodrigo B

2 de dic. de 2018

It was really useful, and interesting course. Sometimes the resources turn a little slow in loading but i've learned a lot.

por Aditya N G

25 de jun. de 2019

This course is great practically. It teaches best practices by examples and Jason Baker is really good at what he teaches.