Chevron Left
Volver a Cloud Security Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cloud Security Basics por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.5
estrellas
52 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces you to cybersecurity for the cloud. We'll learn and apply classic security techniques to today’s cloud security problems. We start with a deceptively simple and secure web service and address the problems arising as we improve it. We’ll analyze recent cloud security vulnerabilities using standard, systematic techniques. We’ll build our own web service case studies and construct security solutions for them. Our toolkit contains classic security concepts like Least Privilege and Separation of Duty, as well as more technical cryptographic and access control techniques....

Principales reseñas

VR
16 de may. de 2021

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

SS
18 de jun. de 2020

Amazing course with the best instructor.\n\nThanku Coursera.\n\nsantosh kumar singh

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para Cloud Security Basics

por John W L

11 de oct. de 2021

​Quizzes are not clearly aligned with lecture material. Not enough feedback on quizzrs.

por Vikas M

5 de ago. de 2020

Too much delay in assigning Peer Reviews. By the time it comes, you forget the content

por Varad V

26 de sep. de 2020

Excellent Course for the beginner level. If you don't even have much knowledge this course will help you out for the same. With this basic knowledge you can definitely do the next level without having any problem. Amazingly explain by Mr. Smith. His contribution in this course is remarkable. Strongly recommend for those who are looking their journey in cloud security.

por Aditya

23 de may. de 2020

Amazing course with the best instructor. The effort that Sir Rick Smith has given to make this course interesting is uncomparable. He has great teaching skills with perfect examples. Thanks a lot, Rick Smith and Coursera for this.

por Vinothkumar R

17 de may. de 2021

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

por Guillermo W

25 de oct. de 2021

Muy bueno, buena metodología de pruebas y tareas. Los exámenes bien planteados.

por Santosh K S

19 de jun. de 2020

Amazing course with the best instructor.

Thanku Coursera.

santosh kumar singh

por Rodrigo O S

25 de may. de 2021

Muy didáctico y fácil de entender aunque no sea mi idioma nativo.

por Joaquin M

23 de abr. de 2021

Really insteresting topics and a great teacher

por CHRISTIAN A B M

30 de may. de 2021

buen curso, y grnades explicaciones

por Mahendra S

19 de oct. de 2020

Nice Course

por Jesús A P D

12 de mar. de 2021

The course is good but too theoretical, practices are not so useful, I was expecting to lear more practical things to apply in industry. To show more technical/practical examples would be useful.

por Christian F S V

22 de nov. de 2021

Bastante completo para curso nivel principiante

por Hugh S

12 de oct. de 2021

The exam question have little or no coloration to the course work. They expect a specific answer based on a vague and often pointless question. They don't provide any feedback on what you got wrong.

The questions are basically "guess what is in my head"

por Viral P

19 de ago. de 2021

Poor Review criteria no one is reviwing my assignment its been 3 week now, in very basic course its too much advance in basic its cover load balancer, virtulizations and all.