Chevron Left
Volver a Coaching Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Coaching Practices por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
239 calificaciones
51 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

Principales revisiones

KV

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 51 revisiones para Coaching Practices

por SAIDU M L

Apr 09, 2017

I can really imagine how helpful to course is to me, I really got so much information which could help to better my position.

por shafid m

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course

por Alessandro R M

Nov 27, 2018

Excellent

por Cheralyn T

Sep 14, 2017

Enjoyed the application in this course

por Muhammad I

Oct 09, 2016

I think this course has many practical tips for coaching process

por Martin C

Jul 11, 2016

Great course with really clear lectures! Nice methodologies to get management related stuff done!

por Nadiya D

Oct 14, 2016

Great course. At the end of the course you will have all you need to establish coaching practices in you company.

por Alvaro C

Oct 06, 2017

great teacher, great way of teaching!

por Mayane V S

Jun 10, 2016

Ótimo curso.

por Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

nice

por Jennifer P

Mar 18, 2018

Excellent material and teaching approach. Very useful.

por Sarah P

Dec 06, 2016

Found a lot of the tools in this class to be helpful in my career.

por Bruno S

Dec 07, 2017

Helped me to understand better how to build the coaching agenda, and, step by step, how to make me confident I will be able to coach my team, and, who knows, myself

por elmaoujoud n

Jan 18, 2017

good course

por Martyn L M

Jun 10, 2017

Every course in this series was excellent ... so practical ... so oriented to those of us who are not professional coaches, but rather those of us who oversee daily operations and are helped by learning coaching and many of the other helpful components of this course.

por Thach N L

Jul 14, 2017

That's good course for trainer.

por Kanti K V

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

por Cristiano B d O

Jan 22, 2018

It's an excellent course! It's a very good content and very good Professor.

por Eno B

Jun 26, 2018

Very good organized, contemporary and very effective.

por Jean-Claude D S

Apr 02, 2017

This is a very powerful course with pragmatic solutions to daily coaching. Kris Plachy provides us a set of tools and techniques to implement straight away. I appreciate very much the work examples she gives and the way she deals with r

por Aniceto P

Jul 20, 2017

Inspiring. Very good cours. As always, Kris Plachy is inspiring

por Oana R H

Dec 12, 2016

Great course! I have some experience in HR, and also in coaching and I find the information very useful.

por CARLOS J R

May 25, 2016

Thanks for bringing us an excellent program and valuable tools for managers!

Coaching is a key element in the organizations for handling the human resource and lead them to better performance and results that will set the path for the organizational achievement of goals integrating its employees.

I´m glad to say that your course is very complete as it is an assorted set of enriching learning elements: video-lessons, quizzes, readings, peer-review assesments, and the suggested activities like interviewing an actual coach - which is a very fulfilling experience in the learning process and one of my favorite activities for it leads you to interact with a real coach.

Please keep delivering and developing quality education. I express my sincere and grateful: Thanks!

por Lesa B

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

por Krittapas C

Mar 24, 2017

Excellent course!