Chevron Left
Volver a Coaching Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Coaching Practices por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
240 calificaciones
51 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

Principales revisiones

KV

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 51 revisiones para Coaching Practices

por perfectfoolish

May 21, 2016

Very good lessons.

por Dimitri V

Aug 09, 2016

Useful and able to practice right now !

por Felecia H

Jul 09, 2017

This course was wonderful.

por Fay d S

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent course!

por silvana p

Sep 18, 2018

Excellent course, very well structures. Excellent pedagogy

por Deyi D

Oct 22, 2018

It is really helpful.

por Gwendolyn B

Aug 26, 2018

Excellent class, practical tips and great practice

por Pierre i

Aug 28, 2018

like

por Alexander T

Oct 30, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot! Was all very interesting. Thanks a lot!

por Luigi M

May 02, 2019

Wonderful course!

por Boris K

May 03, 2019

Great course.

por Mohammed A

Apr 22, 2019

I recommend all managers to take this course

Thanks Kris

por Kerry T

Jun 21, 2019

This specialization is essential learning for managers. The assignments are real-world and I'm actually using them to kick off my own coaching practice. It's work I should have been doing anyway, so it's an excellent use of my time. I have been starting to incorporate my learning over the last 3 courses into my daily work and I've received so many kudos already...I've been in my first manager role for 6 weeks and people are already asking if they can roll up under my management and leave their current managers. I can only imagine what a mess I'd be making of my new management role without this. NONE of the skills I've learned in this specialization and this course are intuitive. I'd be mediocre at best.

por Tina

May 16, 2019

This a really good hands on module that I needed.

por Dr. M Z

Jun 09, 2019

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND GREAT LEARNING ABOUT COACHING.

I really appreciate.

por Minakshi B

Jul 29, 2019

Awesome!

por MARCOS R S D S

Sep 20, 2019

I really loved it!

por Maurício A d S

Feb 19, 2018

Muito bom !!

Sou do Brasil @sousamau

por Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Good course for coaching practice

por Novosiadlyi V

Nov 29, 2016

A good course with valuable insights, however, I'd like to see more assignments

por Girgis A G

Sep 11, 2016

Good and brilliant one

por Ines S

Sep 02, 2016

Good tools and explanations, good audio. Thanks!

por Mark S

Jun 11, 2019

Peer review is not working. I check every day several times and waiting for more then one week know. I have finished all my work of the specialization and needed to pay for an additional month as there are no peer work for reviews available. Thats frustrating. Unless that the course was helpful and a good invest.

por Sara M

Oct 09, 2019

I wish there was an example of coaching agenda

por Konstantin K

Jan 30, 2019

Almost no useful information or practical examples.