Chevron Left
Volver a C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration por parte de Codio

4.5
estrellas
189 calificaciones
52 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with no coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover printing, operators, iteration (i.e., loops), and selection (i.e., conditionals). To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

Principales reseñas

AD
25 de jul. de 2021

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

SK
2 de jul. de 2021

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 60 revisiones para C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration

por Amanda M

9 de may. de 2021

Great course, easy to follow and instructions were very clear!

por harshilpatel

24 de sep. de 2021

Best course for C++ beginers as it has very great practice exercises it helps very much to remember concepts. I never learned any programming language by just reading I usually watch videos but in this course, concepts are written in very simple language and with code written blocks.I suggest if you take this course you won't regret it.

por Nandi T

26 de nov. de 2021

Great Course! The instructors explain everything about the basics of C++! At first i couldn't understand why i failed the graded exercises but after a while i understood why! Great course nonetheless!

por Xin Z

14 de may. de 2021

A great hand-on course for beginers to learn C++.

Very easy to follow and practice thanks to its online teaching platform.

It would be better if some review videos could be added in this courese.

por Aishwarya D D

26 de jul. de 2021

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

por SOURABHA K K

2 de jul. de 2021

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

por Nora Z L

7 de jul. de 2021

Very well design content and hand-on-hand practice. Ii love Codio! User friendly! Will recommend it to friends.

por Guilherme M D S

7 de nov. de 2021

Um curso muito didático e excelente para quem busca o primeiro contato com essa linguagem de programação.

por Eduardo L S

16 de nov. de 2021

This course is really helpful for anyone who wants to be introduced to C++ programming.

por 198W1A05A1-SEC-B N S P

19 de jun. de 2021

it is very useful to understand basics of c++ and good platform to practice exercises

por Dulindu O

10 de jun. de 2021

This course is very helpful to catch up C++ basics. Specially valuable for beginners.

por S.Shahbaz H

13 de sep. de 2021

This Course can upgraded my Previous experienced/knowledge in c++ programming field

por WONG F H

18 de jun. de 2021

The course is so useful for beginner, and the difficult of the quiz are suitable.

por Hritik M

10 de jun. de 2021

very nice course experienced so much, new thing for enhancement of my knowledge.

por Panisetti P

5 de jun. de 2021

Excellent course, I have learnt all the basics of C++ with execution as well.

por Nikhil R

12 de sep. de 2021

This is an amazing course for beginners.

I'm very thankful to team coursera.

por Lakshmi S A V

6 de jun. de 2021

The course was very interesting.It is very useful for beginners.

por Jayadev. S

20 de jun. de 2021

it was nice course and the teachings were very comfortable

por Paras M V

13 de jun. de 2021

This is the best course for beginner who want to learn C++.

por Ashley C

9 de oct. de 2021

Good beginner lesson to get familiar with C++'s syntax

por Dabbeeru B

12 de jul. de 2021

This course is excellent and it is helped me a lot

por Aditi K

20 de may. de 2021

it was nice to learn C++ in an interesting way.

por Rama A

14 de may. de 2021

Der Kurs war sehr Hilfreich und sehr gut eklärt

por Yu F W

6 de may. de 2021

Very useful examples and practice exercises.

por AMISHI D

25 de jun. de 2021

Amazing course. Builds the basics strongly