Chevron Left
Volver a Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies por parte de LearnQuest

4.7
estrellas
144 calificaciones
22 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners become more proficient with Agile Scrum. This course explores layering other Agile methodologies on top of Scrum. This is the fourth course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization. We recommend completing the first three courses before beginning this one....

Principales reseñas

BP

23 de abr. de 2022

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

RV

27 de ene. de 2022

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 26 revisiones para Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies

por Stacey W

10 de ago. de 2021

Really enjoyed this course. Lots of practical learning on how agile can be combined with other methodologies such as Dev Ops and Lean. I liked the practical exercises which help to put the theory into practice.

por Lynnette S

30 de mar. de 2022

vey clear direct

por K. A W

19 de may. de 2022

There were some typos in the transcribed text portions of the lectures that were off putting. As well, there were a few answers, as they were worded, were challenging to choose correctly, as stated. I frankly prefer a pedagogic style of more frequent quizzes, being administrered, in an "as-you-go" method, rather than at the end of each module. The more frequent quizzes should be seen as just that - quizzes, which (imho) improve principal concept and vocabulary recall. It would have been nicer, then after each chapeter, to have a "final" which could include randomized questions, or re-worded questions, from the quizzes administered along the way.

I can see this being helpful to non-native English language speakers, and perhaps to adult students for whom formized study may not be regularly practiced, or whom may have barriers to traditional online learning formats.

Just a few thoughts. In my prior work, I was a subject matter expert in adaptive technological support services for non-neurotypical adult learners, hence the nature of my feedback.

Thanks for asking for my feedback! Cheers!

por Alejandro M

3 de jul. de 2022

Excelente posibilidad de aprendizaje en un entorno amigable y con mucha claridad de conceptos . Muchas gracias.

por Balamurugan P

24 de abr. de 2022

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

por Rafael V

28 de ene. de 2022

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

por David M

29 de ago. de 2021

It is an easy course to follow, very well explained and quality content.

por ELANGOVAN G

25 de mar. de 2022

Course was very nice and explained well.

por Bujato H S L

20 de dic. de 2021

Excelente curso

por Luis U

13 de abr. de 2022

Great course

por Xara U

30 de ene. de 2022

Gracias S4L

por Edwuard J P C

4 de dic. de 2021

Excellent!

por Osman V

27 de abr. de 2022

Excellent

por Cristiam J S Z

11 de oct. de 2021

I like it

por Mousa J G

19 de may. de 2022

THANKS

por Wallace G

5 de oct. de 2021

The course in total was good, I felt like the fourth session was a bit too repetitive. In my opinion, the course could have been completed in 2.5 sections, not 4, so there was a decent amount of redundant information.

por Davor G

15 de jul. de 2021

Very valuable, but rather basic. Presentations cold be shorter and straight to the point.

por Bruno R S

19 de nov. de 2021

E​xcellent intro do DevOps and Scrum. I would like to know more about Kanban and Lean.

por Francisco J G C

26 de ene. de 2022

Course needs more hands on exercises

por massimo t

17 de feb. de 2022

very comprehensive training

por Adedeji A

14 de abr. de 2022

.

por Timothy B

1 de mar. de 2022

Connecting the content to the roles of Scrum Master more often would have made this course much better.

por Billy R R J

19 de may. de 2022

Good introduction into the basic concepts of Scrum.

por Dmytro P

29 de ago. de 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.