Chevron Left
Volver a Communication Skills for University Success

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Communication Skills for University Success por parte de Universidad de Sidney

4.9
estrellas
636 calificaciones
115 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Communication Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance of communication in communities of practice at university 2. Understand contexts of communication at university and associated expectations 3. Communicate clearly across a variety of different contexts and to a wide range of audiences by adapting communicative styles appropriately 4. Demonstrate, negotiate, and further understanding through spoken, written, visual, and conversational modes 5. Effectively formulate arguments and communicate research findings through the process of researching, composing, and editing 6. Confidently engage in constructive and critical dialogue with respect and professionalism...

Principales reseñas

PW
10 de jun. de 2020

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity, which help in my current job.\n\nThe course was very useful and helpful and i gain lots of new knowledge from this course.\n\nThanks so much all.

GO
27 de oct. de 2021

I appreciate on how you handle this course as it has improved my communication skills which I can express my thoughts clearly.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 117 revisiones para Communication Skills for University Success

por Kelvin A

6 de jun. de 2020

This is an amazing course that helps all students have the required knowledge to succeed in their journey at college.

por RAIJA K

29 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course to improve our communication skills in English

por Phuntsho W

10 de jun. de 2020

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity, which help in my current job.

The course was very useful and helpful and i gain lots of new knowledge from this course.

Thanks so much all.

por Arlei B

21 de ago. de 2020

Good planification and organization, deep content, and so didatical.

por HoangNMHS150742

22 de abr. de 2020

Helpful

por Emmanuel E S

15 de nov. de 2020

Very educative lesson with in-depth knowledge. i have learn a lot from this course.

por Aditi C

16 de nov. de 2020

Best course for gaining more knowledge and skills about communication.

por Najib A A A A

1 de jul. de 2020

It was a very important course and rich information

por Vaishali B

29 de sep. de 2020

It was a great course! Really enjoyed it

Thank you!

por Gabriel E T

30 de oct. de 2020

This course very useful and helpful and thank you

por Trần N H

31 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful!

por Trần M Đ

30 de sep. de 2020

Don't study, because study waste of time

por Phan N M T

31 de ago. de 2020

Thank you for all lessons you had teaching me

por Άγγελος Σ

28 de sep. de 2020

Very useful and enjoyable Course

por Vivekanand

18 de sep. de 2020

it was really a great course..

por Tasneem A

28 de jun. de 2019

Kindly make it free for all

por HieuPDHS150166

11 de jul. de 2020

This course very useful

por LE M D

28 de jun. de 2020

Thank You Teacher!!

por Bùi T L

21 de jul. de 2020

cool i had fun

por Martha O

30 de nov. de 2020

Great lesson

por trietlmcs150396

6 de ago. de 2020

Great Course

por Nguyễn T H

2 de ago. de 2020

good to meee

por Akira H

16 de abr. de 2020

Very useful

por Sandra J

10 de abr. de 2021

I really loved this course it was amazing it taught so much things I didn't know it was really helpful

por ANNA W W

24 de oct. de 2020

Enjoyed it and learnt a lot