Chevron Left
Volver a Managing the Company of the Future

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing the Company of the Future por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.8
670 calificaciones
198 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Principales revisiones

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 197 revisiones para Managing the Company of the Future

por YASEEN S Z

Sep 02, 2016

The course is a wonderful

But the idea of a peer and the final assignment a very bad

You need to wait ... for several days and a waste of your time in order to be assessed by other people

These people may be incompetent and give you a zero for no reason

And lost your effort and your time

por Nicholas R

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course, I have provided a more detailed review, as well as for other coursera courses on my blog as linked below:

https://rubicksjourneys.wordpress.com/2019/01/27/review-2-coursera-org-online-management-and-energy-courses/

por Ksenia E

Jan 29, 2019

Clearly structured material with plenty of examples, good concept, great performance. I've revised plenty of management courses before taking decision on which one to follow, and I strongly recommend this one to anyone who needs some theory in addition to daily practice.

Thanks!

por Massimo G

Jan 21, 2019

Useful course to understand current trend on organisation and which which levers are impacted.

por Deepak K D

Jan 01, 2019

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

por Sheryl S

Jan 07, 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

por Abdullah E A

Jan 10, 2019

Prof. Julian Birkinshaw will provide you with aggressive and original ideas about management

por MARCOS P B

Jan 10, 2019

Professor Birkinshaw is simply extraordinary and the course is outstanding

por Maher A M F

Feb 15, 2019

it is amazing course provide a great knowledge for managment

por Mohammed A

Feb 10, 2019

Very Useful and Interesting course!

por Oluwaseun P

Mar 29, 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

por Mohammad A M

Mar 31, 2019

it is one of a kind!

por Rafael A T

Mar 31, 2019

Very good and still very modern.

por Facundo J M

Apr 06, 2019

Superb!! Very interesting. It helped opening my mind and seeing new alternative ways of management.

por Jacinto M M

Apr 07, 2019

very good course. strongly recomend it.

por Lyubomir H

Aug 04, 2016

The course is very practically-oriented and the quizzes are actually designed so that the learner can make a strong emphasis on the weekly content.

por ADESOJI D

Dec 18, 2017

This course was really helpful as it provided in-depth understanding and a unique perspective to managing companies of the future. In addition, the lecturer was quite articulate despite the highly technical concepts introduced and explained. Highly recommended!

por KAUNG N S

Feb 27, 2016

Terrific

por Anmol G

Aug 18, 2017

Recommended

por Tetyana C

Apr 23, 2017

Very useful and very interesting course. I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get a detailed understanding of 1) Managing and of 2) the Company of the Future. Thank you very much! I will look for the courses on the anagement of the same lecturer, Prof, Julian Birkinshaw.

por Sylvain M Z

Apr 25, 2017

Thank you Professor Julian Birkinshaw for sharing your knowledge with us. Very interesting course and well structured.

por Henry S

May 29, 2017

amazing aproach to innovation

por Arnab M

Jun 12, 2017

Very very interesting...

por Oscar G

Jun 28, 2016

Great!

por Colin C

Jun 13, 2018

A+++ Great lecturer, and succinct approach, to portraying everything in a concise and provocative manner. I can trust this Prof. where as many localized profs. lack insight and knowledge.