Chevron Left
Volver a Managing the Company of the Future

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing the Company of the Future por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.8
615 calificaciones
177 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Principales revisiones

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 174 revisiones para Managing the Company of the Future

por YASEEN S Z

Sep 02, 2016

The course is a wonderful

But the idea of a peer and the final assignment a very bad

You need to wait ... for several days and a waste of your time in order to be assessed by other people

These people may be incompetent and give you a zero for no reason

And lost your effort and your time

por MARCOS P B

Jan 10, 2019

Professor Birkinshaw is simply extraordinary and the course is outstanding

por Abdullah E A

Jan 10, 2019

Prof. Julian Birkinshaw will provide you with aggressive and original ideas about management

por Deepak K D

Jan 01, 2019

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

por Maher A M F

Feb 15, 2019

it is amazing course provide a great knowledge for managment

por Oluwaseun P

Mar 29, 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

por Ksenia E

Jan 29, 2019

Clearly structured material with plenty of examples, good concept, great performance. I've revised plenty of management courses before taking decision on which one to follow, and I strongly recommend this one to anyone who needs some theory in addition to daily practice.

Thanks!

por Nicholas R

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course, I have provided a more detailed review, as well as for other coursera courses on my blog as linked below:

https://rubicksjourneys.wordpress.com/2019/01/27/review-2-coursera-org-online-management-and-energy-courses/

por Mohammed A

Feb 10, 2019

Very Useful and Interesting course!

por Jacinto M M

Apr 07, 2019

very good course. strongly recomend it.

por Facundo J M

Apr 06, 2019

Superb!! Very interesting. It helped opening my mind and seeing new alternative ways of management.

por Mohammad A M

Mar 31, 2019

it is one of a kind!

por Rafael A T

Mar 31, 2019

Very good and still very modern.

por Sheryl S

Jan 07, 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

por Massimo G

Jan 21, 2019

Useful course to understand current trend on organisation and which which levers are impacted.

por Wilian C P

Apr 17, 2018

You can have a great overview the traditional and trending management models, understand the pros and cons of them and why they are the way they are.

Great course.

por Alam M

Oct 04, 2016

Excellent information

por Kanan

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

por Gleison N O

Aug 31, 2016

Useful knowledge for all people who diseire be a manager.

por Ekaterine C

May 24, 2017

super

por Stella O

Feb 17, 2016

Course content was very good, easy to follow. Julian made it quite interesting and insightful for managers who see change as the only constant and want to get the best out of their workplace. Really enjoyed the course. Looking forward to other courses from Julian

por Claudia R

Oct 05, 2016

Espectacular!!

por Liliana D

Aug 08, 2016

Great course! Brilliant insights into the future of management. Really enjoyed this course.

por Jukka N

Aug 03, 2017

Excellent food for thought. Worth to learn and think for anyone managing others or being managed.

por Sudarshan N

Mar 23, 2016

Very detailed and well taught, liked Prof. Birkinshaw's methodology and energy.