Chevron Left
Volver a Managing the Company of the Future

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing the Company of the Future por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.8
estrellas
2,647 calificaciones
913 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Principales reseñas

KK
28 de may. de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13 de ago. de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 907 revisiones para Managing the Company of the Future

por Jayachandran S

4 de may. de 2020

I'm extremely delighted to have enrolled in this course, which gave me lot of insight in the way we manage business also on the preparedness for the future. Course was exciting and I have recommend all business leaders to enroll. Thank you.

por Ebtihal M

4 de may. de 2020

THe course is very good. It gives you the ability to think strategically and analyze in a managerial way. it's differentiated between the meaning of Management and Leadership. I enjoyed it and I'm happy to have this certificate, thank you.

por Oluwapelumi O

26 de abr. de 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. The course tutor is really sound man. I really had no idea of 90% of the principles and topics mentioned in this course but now, I can say I know a lot more and I know it'll be useful for me very soon.

por Simon ( M

29 de may. de 2019

The course is presented in a very clear and understandable manner. I liked the content and found the coursework interesting. The course has provided me with what I was looking for - how organisations may respond to events that shape them.

por W. S N I

18 de jul. de 2020

Vividly elaborates the management models and insights with updated examples. Professor is best at building up discussions on relevant themes. Case study was also great and has many of what we learnt through the course. Highly recommended

por Dede J O

7 de jun. de 2020

Thank you, Prof. Julian Birkinshaw. I've learned a lot about management. Basically, I'm a pharmacist. And, it is a first time for me to learn about business and management. So, I am very excited to have studied management in this course.

por Naseef B

15 de may. de 2020

This is a good course to understand the evolution of company management, approach and understanding towards work from the individuals of the millennial generation. To learn effectively what motivates the team to bring in greater results.

por harini n p

27 de oct. de 2018

Doing this course gave me a great experience. I learnt something interesting and got the opportunity to view the regularly learnt topics in an unique way. Great video lectures. Looking forward towards earning my certificate. Thank you!

por SRIDHAR K

4 de may. de 2020

A very good course. Lots of new ideas and case studies. I really enjoyed doing it. I am sure, the concept, information and ideas I have learned are going to be very useful for me. The way the course was presented, really professional.

por Sheryl S

7 de ene. de 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

por Emanuel O G

28 de abr. de 2020

La verdad un excelente curso de alta calidad, es algo que vengo estudiando hace un tiempo y vengo confirmando lo que adquiri en la universidad hasta el año pasado que es que los modelos de gestión están en su periodo de crecimiento.

por Michael N

25 de oct. de 2016

Fantastic! It was absolutely nothing less than a true pleasure to do this course. Everything from the strucure and layout of the course itself, to the good tools provided from coursera (I especially appreciated the app!). Excellent!

por Ahmad A

17 de may. de 2020

Hello, I would like to express my thanks to Coursera and to the university of London especially thanks to Sir. Julian Birkinshaw, really I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information and experience.

thanks

Ahmed Moustafa

por Ville R

14 de may. de 2020

I throuhgly liked the flow of the course and the structure. The contents of the course are more valid than ever and I am now keen learning more.

Special thanks to Julian Birkinshaw for exceptional performance in front of the camera.

por Ana R B P

7 de may. de 2020

This course is a very good structure and a

planified. Anyone who does not have English, as their mother tongue can understand all the content presented very well.

I recommend it to any interest to develop your skills in this area.

por Anastasios V

18 de may. de 2018

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed every single lesson via the videos provided. The professor is genial and puts his ideas across neatly and succinctly. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in management.

por Susmit A

28 de jun. de 2020

Professor Julian is great and the course content is relevant regardless of your responsibilities in the company because you might not be a manager currently but you are still a part of a team and can contribute constructively.

por Gustavo A

8 de may. de 2020

The course was excellent, helped me to expand my knowledge of business management and people management, the explanations were clear and objective and the assessments helped to consolidate the knowledge passed in the modules.

por UTKARSH S

20 de abr. de 2020

Thanks Coursera and London Business School for such a nice course !! We cannot predict future but obviously we can think out of box and use these management principles in our organization for it to grow in an innovative way.

por Emily S

24 de ago. de 2020

Very good course with great material. This is an example to how this kind of courses should be done. Very interesting content and great lecturer. This will definitely be something I will use in practice in my working life.

por Luiz F L L C

18 de jul. de 2019

Great course! Brings us a lot of different point of views and shows that there is not a "right way", but we have to find out what works better. We learn things that we don't see in our dayly activities, but they are there.

por Varun K

3 de nov. de 2020

The course is very practical for the day to day working . The course practices us for "How to Manage the Company Employees and future of Company". The various case study gives exposure to co-relate the working as needed.

por Dr. B A R

12 de ago. de 2020

Managing the company of the future is a wonderful course offered by LBS, University of London. Syllabus and curriculum are organised meticulousness and systematically. The professors are really excellent while delivering.

por Vicky B

3 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting and insightful course by Prof. Julian Birkinshaw. His lectures are to the point and include many practical examples in order to explain who theory works in practice. I would highly recommend this course.

por sirodom c

16 de jul. de 2020

Very interesting knowledge of how the management will be transformed in the future. Many good examples from around the world applying the new way of managing the company and employee. Some good tips to apply own work.