Chevron Left
Volver a Managing the Company of the Future

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing the Company of the Future por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.8
estrellas
2,700 calificaciones
932 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Principales reseñas

KK
28 de may. de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13 de ago. de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 924 revisiones para Managing the Company of the Future

por Cipriano A G E

10 de nov. de 2020

Excellent scheme of new forms of management and leadership. The current issue was also important and it is clearly seen in the examples of companies that currently use these methods and are successful.

por TOPE-ADEDIPE O

6 de sep. de 2020

The course outline and the delivery were done excellently. I will ensure i make good use of what I have learnt.

The Professor. Julian Birkinshaw had a very good control of the course content. Thank you.

por Steve W

14 de ago. de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

por Alicia G

2 de ene. de 2021

I will like to thanks Coursera and Professor Julian Birkinshaw. It was very well presented, a lot of examples. I had a technical background, Chemical Technician and I had learn a lot. Thanks again.

por Ahaan K

16 de may. de 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

por Frank Z

12 de may. de 2020

Well designed and executed course on management. Excellent videos by Professor Berkinshaw made it easy and enjoyable as if you were attending his class in person but better. Highly recommend.

por Sahil G

8 de may. de 2020

Expertly crafted and presented in the most simplistic manner. It was very easy to understand the content, we could relate to the examples presented and make it relevant for our field of work.

por Khan R A

8 de may. de 2020

Excellent content of the course, Very well explained each and every concepts using wide variety of examples, communication with students is excellent, assignments and quiz are very excellent.

por Patrick C

23 de jun. de 2020

It's from 2014, so it could use an update in the not too distant future, but it's still a valuable course by a great professor, who is very articulate and knows the subject matter very well.

por IAN R B

1 de nov. de 2020

This is an excellent course that gives simple but powerful insights for leaders to run the business in a volatile environment. Thanks a lot and hats off to Prof. Julian and academic staff.

por Shoumik D

9 de jul. de 2020

This course is solid. It is worth investing time on this. The instructor was very clear, concise. No unnecessary elements. I highly recommend this course. Thank you Julian. Thanks Coursera.

por Jatin M

16 de may. de 2020

Tutor gave great effort in preparing these crystal clear videos. I was able to grasp most of it through videos. Further reading the case studies gave clear application of concepts. Thanks

por David H

5 de may. de 2020

Julian is great and the course is super interesting. It's a lot to think about and the future of business needs to be better than it has been. Everything here is relevant and important.

por Vivek S

29 de nov. de 2020

Remarkably insightful. Definitely, it is going to make a big positive change in the way I am managing my current team. Prof. Birkinshaw is an mesmerizingly engaging instructor. Kudos!!!!

por Mohamed H

10 de may. de 2020

one of the best courses I've ever taken.

this course is very useful and insightful, I enjoyed every second of it and I totally recommend it for anyone looking for a management deep-dive.

por Prasanth P S S

12 de may. de 2020

A fantastic course with actionable takeaways on managing people and also on how companies should be managed in this era. I really enjoyed the course and would highly recommend the same.

por horace

31 de oct. de 2019

This has been a really useful course, it helps me consolidate my understanding of management theory as well as providing refreshing insights into my understanding of the business world.

por Bamidele A O

1 de ago. de 2020

This course has been an eye-opener for me in terms of management. It has added more to my skills of managing my team and given insights into how to get the best out of my subordinates.

por Maharshi S

17 de may. de 2020

A course with an extremely good instructor and covering many useful concepts of management. You will find the learning of this course extremely helpful and assisting in your routine.

por Reto M

20 de mar. de 2017

Very good course. Covers hot a hot topic (today, March 2017) how to change a company to more right handed, alternative management models away from more traditional management models.

por Soumyadip G

30 de may. de 2020

This course is very much suitable for people who work in corporate or even in their own business.

You will learn a lot of things from this, That will help to become a great manager.

por OLUWAKEMI B A

11 de may. de 2020

The course is enlightening, vast and with lots of real life examples that aided the understanding of the course. Professor Julian Birkinshaw also did a very good job on the topics.

por Oluwaseun P

29 de mar. de 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

por Monisha S

30 de may. de 2020

This course is best thing happened to me during the Covid-19 pandemic period. This kept me active and helped me to gain a knowledge which will be very useful for my future career.