Chevron Left
Volver a estrategia competitiva

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estrategia competitiva por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
3,007 calificaciones
683 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Principales reseñas

JA

28 de nov. de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA

10 de ene. de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 677 revisiones para estrategia competitiva

por César M C M

5 de sep. de 2020

Fue un gran curso en el que aprendí mucho de estrategias competitivas y como se comportan los juegos, además de que el profesor es muy bueno explicando.

por Olga G

17 de nov. de 2015

A very interesting course, not only for beginners but also for people who have already heard of the game theory and who want to deepen their knowledge!

por MOHAMMED T K 2

30 de jul. de 2020

Tobias sir is outstanding!!! Makes you actually think of real world scenarios so vividly. Really appreciate the methodology and teaching.

Thank you!

por Fernando E M P L

24 de sep. de 2015

Great course, I highly recommend it. I thank to the LMU for creating such a tremendous course with great contents and excellent teaching techniques.

por Navaneethkrishnan N

26 de abr. de 2017

Fantastic course and quite interesting material as well. I loved the pace and the approach where we looked at actual examples to study the content.

por Onkar K J

14 de ago. de 2015

This is the best ever lecturer that I have observed. it's very much practical and would recommend every marketing aspirant to look forward to this.

por Deibelis G A D

13 de nov. de 2016

EXCELENTE. Solo recomiendo activar los subtítulos en español para todas las semanas. Y si activasen los quiz en español, sería lo máximo. Saludos.

por Gastón S

18 de oct. de 2020

This is my first course and i really enjoyed it. I learned a lot, the explanation was excellent, the division of the classes, everything. Thanks!

por Dhinesh A D

23 de abr. de 2020

The quality of the course materials and the lectures are unmatched enabling one to understand critical strategic concepts with everyday examples.

por Santiago E M P

21 de dic. de 2015

Excellent course. Very straightforward, very interactive and with appropiate applications to the real word and corporations. I do recommend it!!!

por Cho Y K

20 de oct. de 2019

This course is useful to allow me have some basic understanding how company plan its strategic move when encountering fierce market competition.

por shahriar s

23 de jun. de 2020

the course is very interesting,the way professor presented the lectures was easy to understand,described everything with interesting examples.

por Shivam J

19 de abr. de 2019

Brilliant course! The real-life examples are extremely helpful and even complex frameworks and theory is presented in an understandable manner.

por Rifqi F

26 de sep. de 2020

This course is relevant to the real world. Applicable and the case studies are coming from events that happened in global firms. Recommended.

por Richard K

24 de dic. de 2015

I am quite pleased with the course. The professor was extremely thorough and presented the information is a clear and logical fashion. It

I

por Sabrina L

5 de nov. de 2015

This course is very interesting and is helpful when in business. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn about competitive strategy.

por Philippe C

20 de ago. de 2015

This course is very interesting, I enjoyed all modules. Teacher explains everything very well and the practice tests are very exciting to do.

por Chak M A Y

8 de ago. de 2020

Love this course. Precise and applied way to leverage game theory to your strategic advantage. Recommend for beginners and refreshers alike.

por Omar J M

20 de ago. de 2015

Excellent! Mr Tobias Kretschmer really his way to teach is great, Obviously you can realize how he love that he is teaching, Simple great !!

por Max V

21 de abr. de 2020

Good lectures, questions and speaker. Proper examples, good English pronunciation of the professor. I will definitely do the other courses!

por Luyao J

19 de may. de 2016

Very well designed and easy to understand, the professor really gave illustrative examples for students to understand the core conceptions.

por Lena S

3 de dic. de 2016

Great lecturer! Content nicely put in suitable chunks, easy to listen and interesting to follow. Good examples for better understanding.

por Mark M

1 de dic. de 2016

The cours is informative and I'm really grateful to professor Tobias Kretschmer and course staff for the opportunity to improve myself.

por Mirna

28 de nov. de 2015

Great course for an introduction on competitive strategy. Easy to understand and follow and the quizzes keep you on track. Recommended!

por Laurynas A

27 de ago. de 2020

Great course to get basic knowledge of competitive strategy theory. Well introduced concepts and good quality examples with exercises.