Chevron Left
Volver a estrategia competitiva

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estrategia competitiva por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
3,007 calificaciones
683 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Principales reseñas

JA

28 de nov. de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA

10 de ene. de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 677 revisiones para estrategia competitiva

por Alexander W S

16 de mar. de 2021

Really enjoyed the course, use of easy to understand real life example make the topic of game theory easy to digest.

por Nicolás S

30 de oct. de 2020

I really enjoyed and learned from this course. Tobias provides great real life examples and the videos are engaging.

por Sangbom S

21 de feb. de 2020

Thanks to this course, I think economically my society and the world. This strengthen my economic wisdom. Thank you.

por Hemanth K

9 de feb. de 2016

This course is extremely well paced and Tobias is great at explaining the competitive landscapes.

Highly recommended.

por Raúl S A R

18 de dic. de 2015

El curso me parece excelente, lo único que deben revisar es que algunos de los videos no vienen subtitulados

por Jeff G

26 de abr. de 2017

Great course and quizzes. Learned a lot about competitive strategy and economics. Look forward to the next course.

por Jorge O

30 de mar. de 2017

A lot of strategy concepts and basis, from Nash to Porter... Nice explanations, easy to follow and actually funny!

por BELTRAN C E F

27 de jul. de 2020

Excelente curso aprendi mucho !!!

Excellent course I learned many things that complement my administration career.

por Alice G

19 de mar. de 2020

This class is very systematic. It combine the essences of game theory and strategic management. Highly recommend.

por Mircea G

14 de ago. de 2015

Excellent teacher, great structure, no words are superfluous, material is valuable and very relevant.

Thank you!

por Niklas S

29 de dic. de 2019

Taught by an extremely capable instructor, this course offers a solid overview over Game Theory based strategy.

por Daniel C M

23 de dic. de 2018

Found the Professor to be very on task and able to convey his message, even in a sometimes abstract wilderness.

por Hema R

18 de sep. de 2015

I am doing this course at my own pace but I must say I am enjoying it completely. It is so much fun!

Thank you!

por Rahul K

26 de ago. de 2020

The exercise in this courses are very good for mastering all concepts. Every concept is explained very clearly

por Rishiraj S J

13 de jul. de 2020

An amazing teacher with real understandable situations and several practice questions for challenging oneself.

por Arin M

8 de may. de 2016

An amazing and necessary course for anyone who wants to learn about the basics of doing business at any level.

por Bior B B

16 de mar. de 2016

This course gives a simple, concise, effective outlook to competitive strategy. I'm glad I decided to take it.

por Felipe A

17 de ago. de 2015

It's a pretty well structured course with one exercise after every lecture that helps you to learn properly.

por junior C P

6 de dic. de 2020

It is a very interesting course. I expanded my knowledge and I am satisfied with the lessons of the course.

por Ana P

18 de nov. de 2016

Un excelente curso que abrió mis esquemas. Muy didáctico y bien explicado. Los foros fueron de mucha ayuda.

por Lorenzo G

20 de ago. de 2015

Excellent course... A great introduction to Competitive Strategy, well dictated through theory and examples

por Louis M A W

4 de feb. de 2020

Very helpful and comprehensive course about strategic thinking and application in real business situations

por Binta S

4 de mar. de 2018

Wonderful course. Recommended for entreprenuers. I would definitely go for Advanced Competitive Strategy.

por Daniel B M

29 de nov. de 2015

Very well put together, explaining in a simple and direct manner many concepts that were forgotten to me.

por Juliet R M

28 de may. de 2020

Super classes . illustrated with very good examples.very much understandable and usefull. Thank u sir.