Chevron Left
Volver a estrategia competitiva

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estrategia competitiva por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
3,009 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Principales reseñas

JA

28 de nov. de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA

10 de ene. de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 678 revisiones para estrategia competitiva

por Anna R

1 de jul. de 2020

Very nice and interesting course. Learned a lot. Would recommend to anyone, because the achieved skills are useful in many situations.

por Daniela G d S

7 de ene. de 2017

This course was awesome! I've learned so much doing this course and that knowledge was really helpful in my later postgraduate course.

por Guillaume

24 de may. de 2016

Cours plaisant à suivre et qui aborde des thématiques complexes, au premier abord, de manière simple et donc facilement assimilables.

por Bruno R S

17 de ago. de 2015

Excellent for anyone searching for better comprehension on strategy and decision making. Is also a practical approach to game theory.

por Eduardo C

15 de nov. de 2017

Excelente. Curso de um tema dífícil mas explicado de uma forma muito didática e o professor sabe passar o conhecimento com maestria.

por Abdul R

14 de may. de 2020

I personally thank mr. Tobias for conducting the course in a jovial manner and gives each and every think with a clear cut example.

por Sergio C

5 de ago. de 2017

It was difficult to understand some thing but that was due to Im not familiar with the therms, but it was awsome! totally worth it!

por Rafael

11 de mar. de 2020

A great course. Great teacher, pleasant and calm in the explanations, and good content, well explained and with an adequate level

por Yousra M

26 de abr. de 2016

Great instructor! He simplifies everything without making it any less interesting. I loved the numerous examples too! so helpful!

por Olutayo D A

3 de nov. de 2018

This course was an eye opener into the world of competition among firms and an understanding of what goes on in the marketplace.

por Bernard D V

9 de oct. de 2017

A good introduction to competitive strategy through "games". Warning, it can be very theoritical sometimes, so prepare yourself.

por Enrique M H

22 de may. de 2016

Excellent course. Very good content and the instructor is excellent, explaining concepts and using very clear examples. Thanks!

por Andreas A

26 de jun. de 2017

Ein hervorragender Lehrer, der einen sehr lehrreichen Kurs erstellt hat.

An exceptional teacher and a very educational course.

por Gema I B D

30 de jun. de 2016

This course really helped me how to act rationally, in a way that benefited for me (or us) without ignoring the competitors.

por Sabuj D

29 de jul. de 2019

Awesome course. Learned a lot during the journey. Highly conceptual. Opens up many avenues of thoughtful strategic aspects.

por nandita d

10 de may. de 2020

High recommended for game theory and strategy surrounding it. The teaching style made the experience interesting and easy.

por Ian C I

29 de nov. de 2016

Amazing way to understand industry strategy, as a game. Thanks for the quality lectures and the professor's great method.

por Nigel B

30 de oct. de 2015

Great course and well worth the time. I took this as a refresher and enjoyed it immensely. Great content, good lecturer.

por Bindu M H

20 de ago. de 2020

awesome! I felt like this is what I exactly wanted to learn. thanks to the instructor for guiding me through the course

por JAYAMADAN K

4 de jul. de 2020

I personally thank the Tutor and the university for making out such a valuable course and course era for this platform.

por Pratik G

29 de abr. de 2020

This course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world.

Thank You Professor!

por ARJIT D

23 de mar. de 2017

This course is good... The material and teaching methodology is simple and taught in a way that its easy to understand.

por Jacques H

5 de ene. de 2017

This is an exellent course with a lot of exercises. I ve learnt more during this than when I studied Strategy at school

por Abhay B

23 de may. de 2020

Super Course - in depth with interesting insights, clear ideas, prof is great with interesting narration and settings

por Gabriela Á M

1 de ago. de 2020

Me encanto, es un curso muy descriptivo, la presentación muy buena, así como el material muy bueno. Muy recomendable