Chevron Left
Volver a estrategia competitiva

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a estrategia competitiva por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
3,002 calificaciones
683 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Principales reseñas

JA

28 de nov. de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA

10 de ene. de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

651 - 675 de 677 revisiones para estrategia competitiva

por wh L

8 de ago. de 2015

Good.

por Tarunika J

18 de nov. de 2020

Good

por Srivani N

18 de nov. de 2020

Good

por Maxime B

27 de ago. de 2018

Interesting course, well structured, lots of new information (for me), still it remains theoretical and the real life examples are rare such as: in the theory of the course we would do that but in real life no one would do it because of other parameters we do not take into account. That being said I will head up to the advanced competitive strategy course hoping to see real life exemples.

por Franco A M

29 de ago. de 2020

It was good but a bit dissapointed because normally consumers are not mainly driven by rational criteria, a thought there were lots of suppositions and assumtions that simply not happen in real life as on the course. On the good side they try to think in the consecuence of the choices you make a business entity and i found that very helpful to analyse the risk and the returns in general.

por Jonathan C H

4 de mar. de 2016

So far , very interesting and covers much of the material that was covered in my Strategy Course in my MBA. It has been a delightful course as a refresher and putting more up-to-date examples than when I covered much of this material some time ago. Have another 2.5 weeks to go but I will look for more courses from LMU & Tobias !

por Peter H

2 de jun. de 2020

Ein grundsätzlich interessanter und gut gemachter Kurs, der sehr kurzweilig ist. Leider sind die Beispiele und Methoden doch sehr theoretisch, so dass der Transfer in die Praxis fehlt. Dennoch für alle zu empfehlen, die sich mit den wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen von "Competetive Strategy" beschäftigen möchten.

por Bavin M

6 de mar. de 2016

Would have rated it 4 if i had received my certificate of accomplishment like i was told at the starting of the course. The course was very informative and explained thoroughly and all but when you put it down on your resume or something its good to have a document backing up the claim.

por Matthieu B

21 de sep. de 2015

Good introductory class to the topic. Much time spent on examples. However, each module feels somewhat a bit disconnected from the other ones. A case study or example which would navigate students through all 6 modules would greatly help students remembering it all.

por Mitali K

13 de dic. de 2019

It has been good to take up this course. It is a nice one. It was something like learning game principals before simply playing. A very great thanks to you sir

por Derick T

1 de sep. de 2015

Not a lot of practice problems and somewhat superficial information.

por Gloria I H

20 de ago. de 2020

algunas fallas en la traduccion a español

por Jonathan S

20 de jun. de 2017

Es algo confuso la forma de explicarlo

por Jae H C

27 de jun. de 2017

interesting but too light

por PARTH R P

23 de sep. de 2020

language is quite hard

por Zuber A

27 de ago. de 2015

Good Attractiveness

por Mukhles R

30 de oct. de 2015

Well done

por mrinal470

28 de dic. de 2016

Don't have the certificate to certify that I've undergone the course. It is sad. The content of the course is good. However, without the certificate it feels like all my efforts have gone in vain. Please look into it.

I would like to receive the certificate, I am willing to pay for it. But I don't know how

por Martin T

4 de mar. de 2022

Confusing Multiple Choice/ Single Choice Questions. Slides aren't helpful and give to less information when looked at again without videos. Some easy things are explained to broad while complex things are done quickly. Bonus points for the german humor from the Prof.

por vibhu s

31 de may. de 2020

it got very boring after a point. also, the modules are very monotonous and topics are too lengthy. it becomes like a math class after a point.

por Raquel S

26 de mar. de 2016

very slow and boring. needs better and more relevant examples. Instruction should be more fast paced.

por Ada R

10 de oct. de 2015

Slow.

por Anastasia V

31 de mar. de 2016

Very confusing course, unclear example, too theoretical (very limited relevancy to business questions)

Also, presentation format could be improved (tables are not intuitive to read/understand)

por Brenda D P M

15 de dic. de 2021

I don't know why this is included in Project Management Certificate Course. I can't make the linkage between the two. This must be a mistake.

por Vida R

29 de feb. de 2016

Very confusing subject which could have been better presented.