Chevron Left
Volver a CompTIA Practice

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a CompTIA Practice por parte de LearnQuest

3.1
estrellas
43 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is geared towards anyone looking to take the CompTIA A+ certification exam. This certification focuses predominately on computer support or helpdesk. This course gives you easy access to the invaluable learning techniques used by many in their preparation of the CompTIA A+ certification exam. This course focuses on two primary areas, visual based questions, and simulation-based questions that are based on common core concepts of the exams. Using these approaches, regardless of your skill levels in the topics and objective areas of the exam, should provide you a glimpse of what a tier 1 helpdesk would be. If you’re already working in the industry or already have experience working as a helpdesk individual for a good length of time, this practice course will cover the more focused details about the exam. If you’re not as experienced, you’ll see not just the focus on exams details, but will also be given the opportunity to explore and grow. If you’ve ever wanted to become certified as a CompTIA A+ technician, this course will help serve as your guide. This course has a wide array of exercises, all with the purpose of ensuring that you have the tools needed to be successful of your exam. The only equipment needed is a computer with internet access. It is assumed that you have completed the Google CompTIA A+ course....
Filtrar por:

1 - 17 de 17 revisiones para CompTIA Practice

por Muhammad Z I K

13 de ene. de 2022

All Contents are very well structured and easy to learn.

por Mohammad H

22 de jun. de 2022

Really it was a learable journey!

por MOHAMMED V S

22 de abr. de 2022

EXCELLENT

por Zaglul H

19 de mar. de 2022

Good

por Robert T G

30 de jul. de 2021

For someone that has previous experience with CompTIA A+, the course did not seem like a problem. There were areas that require further development. All considering the VPN exercises lacked in direction and facilitation of exercise. Not enough information for the exercises, and it seemed that the practice manual should be required. It was a challenge.

Although I expect challenges, I should also have all the information beforehand.

I feel that the course, the practice course, is just a primer for a real in-depth study course.

por CHRISTIAN M

22 de jun. de 2022

​Aside from my labs not opening using Safari, everything else was fantastic.

por Emma B

15 de may. de 2021

Please add some resources, so we can read and learn.

por Shaniece

18 de feb. de 2022

I have no knowledge of this subject and thought this course would teach me but this course is a review or so it seems

por Jose M R

28 de oct. de 2021

Labs were unresponsive, some of the course material is not covered in the Comptia A+ objectives. Needs work

por Frieda S

17 de dic. de 2021

I do not know why they have this course up. I does not work, most of the slides are frozen objects do not move, when I tried to chat with tech they were clueless what I am talking about. I do not have time to be stuck with waste of my time. Why are offering this course when it is not even working

por Kenneth R

17 de sep. de 2021

Doesn't properly go over material, some of the information and definitions are straight up incorrect, other parts of comparison are debatable at best.

por Don

8 de nov. de 2021

Already, there are issues with the courses also I actually have the CompTIA A+ Exam Cram book and this doesn't even start with the basics.

por Predrag B

19 de abr. de 2022

It is not a course, but more like a test - while not offering any prior knowledge.

por Aidan W

17 de ene. de 2022

Poor design. Lots of errors feel like I am worse off from taking this.

por Luis G

21 de mar. de 2022

They ask for so many questions, without givin you an introductions

por Avi M

21 de ago. de 2021

Many of the answers incorrect. Very disappointing.

por Compton C

11 de oct. de 2021

Alot of the materials are incorrect and out dated.