Chevron Left
Volver a Neurociencia computacional

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Neurociencia computacional por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.6
estrellas
837 calificaciones
197 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to basic computational methods for understanding what nervous systems do and for determining how they function. We will explore the computational principles governing various aspects of vision, sensory-motor control, learning, and memory. Specific topics that will be covered include representation of information by spiking neurons, processing of information in neural networks, and algorithms for adaptation and learning. We will make use of Matlab/Octave/Python demonstrations and exercises to gain a deeper understanding of concepts and methods introduced in the course. The course is primarily aimed at third- or fourth-year undergraduates and beginning graduate students, as well as professionals and distance learners interested in learning how the brain processes information....

Principales reseñas

AG
10 de jun. de 2020

Brilliant course. For a HS student the math was challenging, but the quizzes and assignments were perfect. The tutorials and supplementary materials are super helpful. All in all, I loved it.

JB
24 de may. de 2019

I really enjoyed this course and think that there was a good variety of material that allowed people of many different backgrounds to take at least one thing away from this.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 195 revisiones para Neurociencia computacional

por Find

6 de oct. de 2020

quite an interesting and meaningful course for me. It gives me an insight into neuro and artificial intelligence.

por Paridhi K

30 de nov. de 2018

Quite nice if you follow the recommended textbook - Peter Dayan - with it. The lectures touch important point.

por mahdi K

9 de jun. de 2020

A really interesting, useful, and well-planned course. enjoyed it. I think I should review it one more time.

por Jose M A E

15 de oct. de 2017

great content and teachers, delighted with addicional content for maths and the good vibe of everybody

por masih f

4 de abr. de 2017

this course is perfect for who wants to get familiar with computational neuroscience general concepts.

por George L G

6 de abr. de 2021

Great course taught by top experts. I enjoyed the learning experience. Highly recommend the course.

por Richard B

10 de nov. de 2016

Excellent overview of the different areas of computational neuroscience taught by engaging academics.

por Gustavo C M

31 de jul. de 2020

An amazing course, carried at a good pace being understandable too, I will have to buy a nice hat!

por Prakhya S

20 de ene. de 2020

Absolutely enjoyed learning about Computational Neuroscience. Well explained. Highly recommend.

por 潘宜城

24 de oct. de 2018

nice course which teach me about what neurons can do and how can we model them with mathmatics

por Efren S

12 de dic. de 2017

Just amazing! This course has made a great impression on me and rekindled my love for physics.

por Adam L

14 de ene. de 2017

Lectures are concise; quizzes are helpful. Great introduction to computational neuroscience!

por Chinmay S H

29 de jul. de 2019

I learned a great amount from this course. Now, I want to learn more about neural coding

por CongMa

8 de oct. de 2016

It is fantastic. For me, it could be much better if it has Chinese lyrics~ Thanks a lot~

por VELAGA H P

20 de may. de 2020

Helped me understand how neurons work and model the same using some simple Python code.

por Matheus B M

7 de abr. de 2017

GIves a very good introduction to the field. It was quite hard on the maths some times.

por Nilosmita B

26 de jul. de 2017

Its a fantastic course for any one interested in the computational neuroscience field.

por Gustavo P

24 de feb. de 2018

Excellent course! I really learned all I wanted about this topic! Really recommended!

por Arthur C

25 de may. de 2017

Great class for both professional in machine learning and computational neuroscience.

por José M T

14 de abr. de 2017

Congratulations !!!. You have managed to explain complex knowledge in a simple way

por Faris G

5 de abr. de 2020

Love it! Very quick, easy to understand course from the University of Washington.

por Debapriya H

13 de ene. de 2020

i like this course very much and its helpful for neuroscience future study of me.

por Changjia C

5 de ene. de 2019

Fantastic course! I enjoy it and love it very much. Thanks Rajesh and Adrienne!

por Benjamin S

17 de mar. de 2018

Awesome course, awesome introduction to the mathematical backgrounds as well!

por 孙嘉秋

11 de mar. de 2018

Exercellent start on the quantatative understanding of Neurons and Networks.